NFT-ART : A flower art

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

ooo (1).jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I drew a circle in the middle. Then I made a little design with green color and red color next to it.

Screenshot_2024-02-15-22-20-27-230_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew some more designs with another color.

Screenshot_2024-02-15-22-20-45-581_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew some more designs with different colors.

Screenshot_2024-02-15-22-21-37-375_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Screenshot_2024-02-15-22-23-39-824_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I designed and drew the whole thing.

Screenshot_2024-02-15-22-26-10-034_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

finale output :

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




tfc-nft nft-art steemexclusive bangladesh tronfanclub tron

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Very nice flower design. Thanks for sharing.

Wow, what a beautiful art. Can't take my eyes off your art. I like your art very much.

Nice drawing. You have drawn this art beautifully

Nice nft art. Thanks for sharing. I like this.

Your nft art is so pretty

What an amazing flower art you have done. Thank you so much for sharing this art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46