NFT-ART : a different kind of cat art

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

Date 🗓️ :- 21.04.2024❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240421-WA0036.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First, I took the background in black color. Then I bought a cat's eyes and face shape.

IMG-20240421-WA0038.jpg

  • Then I painted several designs around the eyes with green color.

IMG-20240421-WA0033.jpg

  • Then I made a lot more beautiful designs with pink and green colors.

IMG-20240421-WA0034.jpg

  • Then paste color on the upper part of the eyes.

IMG-20240421-WA0037.jpg

  • After that, I made a very beautiful design with a small dag on the inner part of the face. Then I designed something with white color. That's how the art of the day is complete. I hope you will like it.

IMG-20240421-WA0035.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240421-WA0036.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This nft art of yours was great. I felt very good. Each step was beautifully presented, the hair was beautiful, the color was amazing.

You have very professionally drawn a very beautiful and different cat that I love to see. You have amazing drawing skills. Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful art.

Your drawing of the cat looks very nice.

A different kind of a cat is well crafted Clearly it seems that with each new drawing, you seem to be getting better. Kudos.

The cat looks so royally dressed, your designs are really the most beautiful! thank you

You draw very beautiful art.

Very nice to see your wonderful article

Wow! I am impressed to see your different kind of cat art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing this type of art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48