NFT-ART : A candle art with butterflies and flowers

in Tron Fan Club26 days ago

Date 🗓️ :- 09.06.24 ❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240604-WA0009.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I drew two similar looking flowers on either side.

IMG-20240604-WA0004.jpg

  • Then I drew a candle very nicely in the middle.

IMG-20240604-WA0005.jpg

  • Then I drew two butterflies on both sides. And I colored the inside of the candle.

IMG-20240604-WA0006.jpg

  • Then I made two different colors inside the two flowers. And I also colored the place where the candle is kept.

IMG-20240604-WA0007.jpg

  • Then I made two different colors inside the butterflies.

IMG-20240604-WA0003.jpg

  • Then I made the background black very nicely. This is how I completed today's art. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240604-WA0008.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240604-WA0009.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

You have created NFT art in a very beautiful way. I like your art.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I was surprised to see such a beautiful display of imagination. I appreciate your talent.

A candle art with butterflies and flowers is so beautiful to see.

There is a candle burning in the middle and two flowers on either side and two butterflies flying above it. What a wonderful story art you have done. Not to end with your earlier praise, this is world-class art. Thank you so much for sharing the art

You have draw the very beautiful nft art.

It is really a different kind of art. I really like your a candle art with butterfly and flowers and the color combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

This kind of colorful design art is very much liked by everyone. Today, he made a great art, and also shared it with us step by step in a beautiful way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14