NFT-ART : Art of a fox

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Date 🗓️ :- 25.04.2024❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240423-WA0017.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I drew the part of the fox's head.

IMG-20240423-WA0012.jpg

  • After that, I made a very beautiful design with small spots on the neck with another color.

IMG-20240423-WA0016.jpg

  • In this way, I designed some other parts of the whole body with this color with small spots.

IMG-20240423-WA0015.jpg

  • Once I drew the feet of a fox very beautifully. Then I drew some folds in some parts of the body with white color.

IMG-20240423-WA0014.jpg

  • Then I drew the fox's tail. And I drew something like something coming out of the mouth. Then I made a design in the background. This is how I complete my art today. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240423-WA0013.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240423-WA0017.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This art is completely awesome. This art has the very unique design.

Your fox vector art is awesome. Thank you so much and best wishes for sharing your awesome art with us

You have made a very creative and beautiful nft art.

Have you made a beautiful slim design and art. It looks very beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

Wow! Nicely done a fox art and nicely explained step by step process of your art. I just love this type of art. Its color combination has also been used very well. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47