NFT-ART : Art of a strange girl

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

Date 🗓️ :- 02.04.2024❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240328-WA0028.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I drew the background. Then I drew the shape of a girl's face. And I started drawing body parts.

IMG-20240328-WA0024.jpg

  • Then I painted the whole body very beautifully. Then I started drawing the bones inside.

IMG-20240328-WA0027.jpg

  • After that, I painted very nicely with two different colors through thin thin spots.

IMG-20240328-WA0025.jpg

  • Then I drew designs in the hands and on different parts of the body.

IMG-20240328-WA0026.jpg

  • Then I designed the background in different ways. Thus I completed the whole art. Hope you like to see.

IMG-20240328-WA0028.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240328-WA0028.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

A strange girl has made a beautiful art. The strange girl's eyes and hair are very well done. I was very happy to see. Each one is very nicely presented. You deserve praise for your work.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I am impressed to see Your Art of a strange girl.

This is an unique art. I love it.

You have created a wonderful design of a strange girl, you look very beautiful and I like it very much. Thank you for trying to make the inner body work so beautifully and perfectly. Best wishes for you to proceed in this way.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

It's not just a strange girl instead I'd say it's a beautiful but strange girl and you have made it look good.

I love to see these different types of art you do. The different arts look really beautiful. Good luck to you.

Very nice strange girl art done and nicely explained step by step process of your art. This is really looking aweful. I like it. Thanks for sharing.

I am surprised to see strange girl. A very strange NFT. I like one. thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54