NFT-ART : Colorful lion art

in Tron Fan Club3 days ago

Date 🗓️ :- 26.07.24❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

ছতম.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background black. Then I selected the white color and drew the eyes and face of the lion and drew the shape of the face.

Screenshot_20240718-152659_Painter.jpg

  • Then I drew the two ears of the lion very beautifully. Then I started designing with thin spots.

Screenshot_20240718-152856_Painter.jpg

  • In this way, I drew many designs through thin thin spots very beautifully.

Screenshot_20240718-153140_Painter.jpg

  • After designing the upper part of the lion's head, I designed my own part like this.

Screenshot_20240718-153409_Painter.jpg

  • Then I started designing with some more colors.

Screenshot_20240718-153726_Painter.jpg

  • In this way, we designed it very beautifully with different colors. This is how I completed today's art. Hope you like it.

Screenshot_20240718-154947_Painter.jpg

finale output :

ছতম.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I am impressed to see Your Colorful lion art.

So lovely art. I am so lucky to see it.

Colorful lion Very beautiful art, thanks

Thank you so much for always giving us such beautiful art. Seeing your art makes me want to make my own art.

I like to see your art, You always make beautiful art. Always want to see this kind of art

 yesterday 

Everyone likes this kind of color flower art. I myself like to do such NFT arts. I like your art today.

You can start talking about the beauty of your drawing art but not finish it. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72