NFT-ART : Twin Butterfly Art

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

Date:- 13.03.24

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240310-WA0010.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I drew two butterflies on both sides with white color.

IMG-20240310-WA0007.jpg

  • Then I designed with paste color between the upper two wings and designed with pink color between the lower two wings.

IMG-20240310-WA0012.jpg

  • Then I selected a few more colors and designed the whole inside.

IMG-20240310-WA0009.jpg

  • Then I drew a very beautiful design inside the body of the butterfly.

IMG-20240310-WA0008.jpg

  • Then select the fire brush and design around the two butterflies. This is how I drew my art today. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240310-WA0010.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240310-WA0010.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

The twin butterfly art is amazing. I like it very much. Thanks a lot for sharing with us.

You have done really good nft art. I hope you will share more in future

This is amazing to look at. Nice twins butterfly. Nice drawing

It’s a beautiful nft art of the butterfly you draw today dear. I'm really fascinated to see the art.

This is so beautiful art to see..

You have created a wonderful NFT design of two butterflies. The butterflies look so beautiful and each step by step is beautifully illustrated thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

this butterfly artwork is very good and I like your creativity on the design and colour combination.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You have done a very nice art today. Looks great. Thanks a lot for giving us such an art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09