NFT-ART : Premium Victor art

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Date 🗓️ :- 02.09.24❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

jh.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I made the background color black. Then I selected white color and painted the eyes and face in a terrible way.

Screenshot_20240826-140813_Painter.jpg

Then I drew the shape of the face. And I selected the yellow color and drew it like a beard.

Screenshot_20240826-141110_Painter.jpg

After that I selected pink color and drew some designs inside the face and drew a design in the beard with another color.

Screenshot_20240826-201848_Painter.jpg

Then I drew some designs around with green color.

Screenshot_20240826-202240_Painter.jpg

Then I designed inside it with blue color and made more designs on its side with paste color.

Screenshot_20240826-202732_Painter.jpg

Then I drew some flowers and leaves in some empty space below. This is how I completed today's art. Hope you like it.

Screenshot_20240826-202937_Painter.jpg

finale output :

jh.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

At first I must actually afraid that I was at first afraid because it might look quite terrifying but now I see how it actually works for me really. How I really wish I can recreate this types of things that you really did

You have just done amazing art, I like it very well. Sometimes when I see such beautiful art, I stare.

I love your art the more I see it. But I like the color combination a bit more. Thanks for sharing with everyone,

 last month 

You have drawn a beautiful Premium Victor art. I like it...

 last month 

I like the middle and top of your art the most. You always try to share good quality art with us. Today also shared good art

You have made the very beautiful nft art.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

great art work, you are amazing.

I’m so excited to see what you create next, you are good at art creation obviously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64