NFT-ART : twin fish art

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Date 🗓️ :- 02.05.2024❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

1000118158.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I drew two fish sketches very beautifully.

1000118152.jpg

  • Then I drew the hand of the fish. Then I drew the stick in my hand. Then I drew some folds in the body.

1000118154.jpg

  • Then I started designing with different colored spots inside the two fishes.

1000118160.jpg

  • In this way, I designed it with different color spots inside the whole. And I made blue color in the mouth of the fish. This is how I completed today's art. Hope you like it.

1000118156.jpg

finale output :

1000118158.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Favorite simple fish art done. Looks a bit like a bird. Yurik has become an art for you. Thanks so much for sharing such a beautiful unit with us.

This art is so lovely that I am impressed. And you make it spending so much time

You are always made a very nice nft art.Today your nft art is really beautiful.

You have drawn two fishes skillfully, it is very nice to see, especially the color combination was beautiful. Best wishes for you.

It was very nice to see the art of two fishes. Thank you Fish Art.

Your twin fish nft art is really amazing.

Amazing, clearly your twin fish art highlights in great details your commitment and dedication in artistry, thanks for sharing and I look forward to seeing your next art content.

He made a very beautiful art like a dolphin. Moreover, because of two different arts on both sides, those arts look more beautiful. Thanks a lot for sharing each line step by step in a well organized manner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58