NFT-ART : Abstract ART

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

oppi.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I made the background black. Then I painted a little in the middle with green paint.

Screenshot_2024-02-22-21-58-29-189_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I painted a little more with another color on the side.

Screenshot_2024-02-22-22-02-10-236_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I painted the sides a little more beautifully.

Screenshot_2024-02-22-22-02-24-527_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • After that, I designed and drew the whole judgment in a beautiful way.

Screenshot_2024-02-22-22-03-23-331_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew inside the remaining part. Then I shuffled the whole art.

Screenshot_2024-02-22-22-05-06-504_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

finale output :

oppi.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Beautiful art

He always makes such beautiful art. The more I admire your arts, the less it seems. Today's art in particular was fantastic.

Wonderful art. Very nice design you did.

Lovely art.

beautiful NFT art.

Nice design nft art. I am proud of your art. Thanks to you.

Nice abstract nft art

I like this abstract nft art

Such a nice nft art. This design looks amazing. Thanks for share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47