NFT-ART : Colorful tiger art

in Tron Fan Club6 days ago

Date 🗓️ :- 04.08.24❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

দথত.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I selected different colors and made the background different colors. Then I drew a tiger's eyes and face and some designs.

Screenshot_20240726-200157_Painter.jpg

Then I started drawing more designs. And I drew the two ears of the tiger.

Screenshot_20240726-201016_Painter.jpg

I have drawn the shape of the tiger's face in a very beautiful way through a beautiful design.

Screenshot_20240726-201449_Painter.jpg

After that I drew many beautiful designs house by house in the background. This is how I completed today's art. Hope you like it.

Screenshot_20240726-202437_Painter.jpg

finale output :

দথত.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Made an art to look awesome. I really enjoyed seeing your art. Thanks for giving us such a beautiful art.

Wow, Colorful tiger NFT Very nice art and looking good, thanks

I am impressed to see Your Colorful tiger art.

 6 days ago 

I love your art. I look forward to your beautiful art every day. Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I like your choice of colors for this tiger art. You really did justice to it

Very nicely done today's art. Really liked your presentation. Every piece of art was great,

The art steps were a little better. In this way, share some more beautiful art among us. Today the art is just amazing.

 4 days ago 

Well meaning arts but everyone likes a lot. Like today you shared a very beautiful art. Most of all I like your art behind and quality flower parts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62