NFT-ART : Art of a cat

in Tron Fan Club11 months ago

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

ভচথমতত.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

First I made the background black. Then I drew on the cat's head. After drawing the head, I drew two eyes. Then I drew two ears.

Screenshot_20230814-012812_Painter.jpg

  • Then I drew the body of the cat. After drawing the body, I drew two legs.

Screenshot_20230814-013539_Painter.jpg

  • Then I designed and drew the cat's tail. Then I drew a little more on top.

Screenshot_20230814-014235_Painter.jpg

  • Then I designed the inside of the cat's ears and forehead. Then I designed some part under the ear and inside the body.

Screenshot_20230814-014528_Painter.jpg

  • Then I designed some more parts on the lower part of the body. Then I made a beautiful design inside the tail.

Screenshot_20230814-014816_Painter.jpg

  • Then I painted a little inside the cat's mouth with white paint.

Screenshot_20230814-015059_Painter.jpg

  • Then I designed two spots under the feet of the cat beautifully.

Screenshot_20230814-015157_Painter.jpg

finale output :

ভচথমতত.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

I am impressed by your red cat art skills. The color combination of today's art is great. Another great one shared with us.

Nice to read your comment. Thank you

Welcome to nice replying. 🖤💞

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

These are the times when art occupies a place in your mind. I like it very much. Your art is very good. Keep it up love

You have done a very nice cat art. Especially the colors of your cat art are lovely. The art is very nicely shared among us.

This is so impressive to see your Art of a cat.
There are lot of colours to see.

 11 months ago 

The red art makes the cat look very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59493.68
ETH 2649.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45