NFT-ART : The art of the smart girl. // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

🤗 Hello friends, 🤗

🤗 How are you all 🤗

Hope everyone is safe and well. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. I now like to do different types of art. I always like to do something new. That's why we try to create new art. I am very happy to come to this platform. Here I want to share my artworks. That's why I created a new art today. It is very nice to make new art with your own creativity. Hope you like my The art of the smart girl.

IMG-20240407-WA0015.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

Details :


step 1️⃣ :

First I dived into Infinity Design Apps. Then I selected a brush tool of my choice.Then I drew part of a face art and eye class class within art.

IMG-20240407-WA0020.jpg


step 2️⃣ :

Then I drew the landscape between the sunglasses in the art and painted it very nicely.

IMG-20240407-WA0019.jpg


step 3️⃣ :

Then I drew the smart girl's head cap and body parts. And painted the lips very beautifully.

IMG-20240407-WA0018.jpg


step 4️⃣ :

Then I painted the smart girl's body very nicely and designed it with a different color in the body.

IMG-20240407-WA0017.jpg


step 5️⃣ :

Then I painted the smart girl's head cap beautifully with various colors in the art. And painted the side of the head and face very nicely.

IMG-20240407-WA0006.jpg


step 6️⃣ :

After arranging everything I finished my art today. Hope you like my new art. I will try to create more new art later.

IMG-20240407-WA0015.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

finale output :

IMG-20240407-WA0015.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

It is my dream to constantly make new art. And I like to create new types of art. I want my art to reach everyone. Let my art spread on this platform. I will always try to create new art for this purpose. That's why today I have created a new industry with my own hands. Today I tried to share with you a different type. I designed different color combinations in today's industry. Also tried to present something different in this industry. All in all, I tried to make this art beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHuawei
artist@jamal7
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

GjSEgbUx2JZewgkpkE7HhEkedSV3gcMSVbbU6SWGeGPDXV2pHMKG5oZBrNitgv8DKzTL9EscJiCRCrDU5ArX3asSRpZZaA3nZATzrrxdam4rXTViQMQXcH7MBowb7q...GLDbFzs6mfEYnG5BR5coMEchd6459B6QQVwHsimtw998ufK5iaKv7g7HQBvE2bEgoSMeiwovpgu7eDeMsLdnwvv1JmDZ5jEQzGbzQSgcFmeVZnm4RJ3vtat3E6.png

Sort:  

The art of the smart girl is an unique art.

 last month 

Very nice comments about art.

Wow it's wonderful art. This girls art is amazing.

 last month 

Thanks bro for commenting.

Wow, The art of the smart girl Very beautiful art. I like it. Looks Very nice.thanks

 last month 

Thanks for the encouraging comments and support.

I am really impressed by your daily routine. I really like the art of this smart girl today.

 last month 

Nice comments about my art.

This is indeed a really beautiful masterpiece,you made here.

 last month 

It is very nice to hear such comments, so thank you.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Well done but very beautiful art shared again today. I like to see such quality full art. As always, thank you for the great art today.

 last month 

Thank you for your very nice comment saying Shilpa is beautiful.

How beautifully you have done the smart girl art. It was very nice to see the design everywhere. It was especially nice to see different designs. Thank you very much

 last month 

Many wonderful comments saying my art is beautiful. stay well

Wow, I see you have made a very nice art. Seeing that I could not turn my eyes away.

 last month 

Great to hear your comment and great comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56