NFT-ART : Nice rabbit art. // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

🤗 Hello friends, 🤗

🤗 How are you all 🤗

Hope everyone is safe and well. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. I now like to do different types of art. I always like to do something new. That's why we try to create new art. I am very happy to come to this platform. Here I want to share my artworks. That's why I created a new art today. It is very nice to make new art with your own creativity. Hope you like my Nice rabbit art.

IMG-20240314-WA0013.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

Details :


step 1️⃣ :

First I dived into Infinity Design Apps. Then I selected a brush tool of my choice.Then I drew and painted the eyes of the rabbit very nicely. And made a very beautiful drawing of the rabbit fool.

IMG-20240314-WA0009.jpg


step 2️⃣ :

Then I drew the rabbit's nose and facial hair very nicely. Then I drew the ears of the rabbit very nicely. And painted the ears very nicely.

IMG-20240314-WA0008.jpg


step 3️⃣ :

Then I painted the rabbit's face around the face very nicely.

IMG-20240314-WA0010.jpg


step 4️⃣ :

I painted some of the rabbit's eyes and some parts of the forehead very nicely.

IMG-20240314-WA0011.jpg


step 5️⃣ :

Next I drew some possums on the side of the rabbit's face and colored it very nicely. Then I painted the part of fur outside the rabbit's mouth.

IMG-20240314-WA0012.jpg


step 6️⃣ :

After arranging everything I finished my art today. Hope you like my new art. I will try to create more new art later.

IMG-20240314-WA0013.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

finale output :

IMG-20240314-WA0013.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

It is my dream to constantly make new art. And I like to create new types of art. I want my art to reach everyone. Let my art spread on this platform. I will always try to create new art for this purpose. That's why today I have created a new industry with my own hands. Today I tried to share with you a different type. I designed different color combinations in today's industry. Also tried to present something different in this industry. All in all, I tried to make this art beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHuawei
artist@jamal7
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

GjSEgbUx2JZewgkpkE7HhEkedSV3gcMSVbbU6SWGeGPDXV2pHMKG5oZBrNitgv8DKzTL9EscJiCRCrDU5ArX3asSRpZZaA3nZATzrrxdam4rXTViQMQXcH7MBowb7q...GLDbFzs6mfEYnG5BR5coMEchd6459B6QQVwHsimtw998ufK5iaKv7g7HQBvE2bEgoSMeiwovpgu7eDeMsLdnwvv1JmDZ5jEQzGbzQSgcFmeVZnm4RJ3vtat3E6.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much for sharing so many beautiful arts with us every day. Good luck to you.

Nice comments on my rabbit art.

Rabbit art is very beautiful. Looks really cute. Anyone who sees it likes it. Hope this NFT of yours will create a stir in the market very soon.

Thank you for commenting that my rabbit art is beautiful.

What a nice Rabbit NFT art you draw and share with us. Also thanks for sharing every step of this beautiful art with us. Wish you all the best.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you again for the beautiful comment that the rabbit art is wonderful.

This rabbit is very cute and awesome. You have done a awesome rabbit digital art.

Thanks for the nice comment saying my rabbit art is very nice.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

A nice rabbit nft design you have made that looks great. I really like it very much and you explained each step very well thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you for the nice comment that my rabbit art is great.

Appreciate your art. The art was great 👌. Just awesome and charming 😍😍.

Thanks for the nice comments and support on rabbit art.

Good explained about it.Its an informative post. Thanks for sharing this.Best of luck. Go ahead.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

He commented on the art very beautifully.

The rabbits nft art is looked so amazing dear.

Thanks for the nice comment on the art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01