NFT-ART :Colorful rose flower art. // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

🤗 Hello friends, 🤗

🤗 How are you all 🤗

Hope everyone is safe and well. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. I now like to do different types of art. I always like to do something new. That's why we try to create new art. I am very happy to come to this platform. Here I want to share my artworks. That's why I created a new art today. It is very nice to make new art with your own creativity. Hope you like my Colorful rose flower art.

IMG-20240503-WA0024.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

Details :


step 1️⃣ :

First I dived into Infinity Design Apps. Then I selected a brush tool of my choice.After that I drew the parts of the flower leaves and some parts of the flower petals very nicely. And I painted the leaf part of the flower with a color.

IMG-20240503-WA0045.jpg


step 2️⃣ :

Then I painted the rest of the rose petals very nicely within the art.

IMG-20240503-WA0044.jpg


step 3️⃣ :

Then I painted the rose petals beautifully with red paint.

IMG-20240503-WA0042.jpg


step 4️⃣ :

Then I painted the leaf and stem part of the rose in the art with a light green color next to the other color in thin spots.

IMG-20240503-WA0023.jpg


step 5️⃣ :

Then I drew a light spot with black paint in the middle of the rose petals and painted a little design in the middle of the rose petals with another color.

IMG-20240503-WA0041.jpg


step 6️⃣ :

After arranging everything I finished my art today. Hope you like my new art. I will try to create more new art later.

IMG-20240503-WA0024.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

finale output :

IMG-20240503-WA0024.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

It is my dream to constantly make new art. And I like to create new types of art. I want my art to reach everyone. Let my art spread on this platform. I will always try to create new art for this purpose. That's why today I have created a new industry with my own hands. Today I tried to share with you a different type. I designed different color combinations in today's industry. Also tried to present something different in this industry. All in all, I tried to make this art beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHuawei
artist@jamal7
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

GjSEgbUx2JZewgkpkE7HhEkedSV3gcMSVbbU6SWGeGPDXV2pHMKG5oZBrNitgv8DKzTL9EscJiCRCrDU5ArX3asSRpZZaA3nZATzrrxdam4rXTViQMQXcH7MBowb7q...GLDbFzs6mfEYnG5BR5coMEchd6459B6QQVwHsimtw998ufK5iaKv7g7HQBvE2bEgoSMeiwovpgu7eDeMsLdnwvv1JmDZ5jEQzGbzQSgcFmeVZnm4RJ3vtat3E6.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

In one word, I am impressed by your art. I love this beautiful art you did.

Thank you for your nice comment on my rose flower art.

Colorful rose flower NFT Very nice art, perfect colour and looks very good. Thanks.

Thank you for commenting that my art is great art.

I am impressed to see Your Colorful rose flower art...

Thank you for commenting.

A pretty colorful art done. I can't stop looking at your art. These ones look really nice. I liked the art.

Nice to hear your lovely comments on my rose flower art.

Your rose flower is indeed an immense demonstration of how an art work should be, your output shows what we already know, with the right tool in hand you produce masterpiece

You always make very nice comments. Love your comment.

You have done a great art. I like it very much'.

Thank you very much for your comment about rose flower art.

wow your rose is really looking amazing, that's admirable, thanks for such a beautiful design

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52