NFT-ART : Colorful Rooster Art.// Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

🤗 Hello friends, 🤗

🤗 How are you all 🤗

Hope everyone is safe and well. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. I now like to do different types of art. I always like to do something new. That's why we try to create new art. I am very happy to come to this platform. Here I want to share my artworks. That's why I created a new art today. It is very nice to make new art with your own creativity. Hope you like my Colorful Rooster Art.

IMG-20240310-WA0007.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

Details :


step 1️⃣ :

First I dived into Infinity Design Apps. Then I selected a brush tool of my choice.Then I made a very beautiful drawing of the face and head of the rooster.

IMG-20240310-WA0002.jpg


step 2️⃣ :

Then I drew the feathers on the neck of the rooster very nicely. And drew lightly between the rooster's ears.

IMG-20240310-WA0003.jpg


step 3️⃣ :

Then I painted the back of the artist with different colors of paint.

IMG-20240310-WA0004.jpg


step 4️⃣ :

Then I painted the back of the artist with fine lines between different colored spots.

IMG-20240310-WA0005.jpg


step 5️⃣ :

After that, I painted the couch with different colors very nicely on the neck part of the art rooster.

IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg


step 6️⃣ :

After arranging everything I finished my art today. Hope you like my new art. I will try to create more new art later.

IMG-20240310-WA0007.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

finale output :

IMG-20240310-WA0007.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

It is my dream to constantly make new art. And I like to create new types of art. I want my art to reach everyone. Let my art spread on this platform. I will always try to create new art for this purpose. That's why today I have created a new industry with my own hands. Today I tried to share with you a different type. I designed different color combinations in today's industry. Also tried to present something different in this industry. All in all, I tried to make this art beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHuawei
artist@jamal7
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

GjSEgbUx2JZewgkpkE7HhEkedSV3gcMSVbbU6SWGeGPDXV2pHMKG5oZBrNitgv8DKzTL9EscJiCRCrDU5ArX3asSRpZZaA3nZATzrrxdam4rXTViQMQXcH7MBowb7q...GLDbFzs6mfEYnG5BR5coMEchd6459B6QQVwHsimtw998ufK5iaKv7g7HQBvE2bEgoSMeiwovpgu7eDeMsLdnwvv1JmDZ5jEQzGbzQSgcFmeVZnm4RJ3vtat3E6.png

Sort:  

This is amazing to look at. Nice drawing

Thank you for commenting that my Shilpa is an excellent drawing.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

this rooster is awesome. keep sharing your art

Nice to hear your nice comment.

Thanks for sharing this Colourful rooster NFT art with us. Its very beautiful NFT art i have seen from you and evey step of this art you share with us very nicely.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have commented very well on my art.

I am very surprised to see your NFT Art today, today's Colorful roster NFT Art is really amazing, thank you for sharing our beautiful NFT Design.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Really nice to hear your wonderful comment.

Thank you very much for replying to my comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Colourful rooster art is Wonderfully designed by you, so much love the colour combination added to the beauty.

Thank you for your lovely and encouraging comments on my art.

I really couldn't help but appreciate your art. He has done impressive art which is very nice to see. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for your very nice comment on my art.

Bess did a different and pretty cool art. Thank you so much for doing this and step by step among us.

I have tried to present the art to you step by step. Thanks for the nice comment.

You have done art which lo oks very beautiful and cute. Thanks 👍.

Thank you very much for your beautiful comments saying my art is beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05