NFT-ART : Colorful monkey art. // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month

🤗 Hello friends, 🤗

🤗 How are you all 🤗

Hope everyone is safe and well. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. I now like to do different types of art. I always like to do something new. That's why we try to create new art. I am very happy to come to this platform. Here I want to share my artworks. That's why I created a new art today. It is very nice to make new art with your own creativity. Hope you like my Colorful monkey art.

IMG-20240330-WA0050.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

Details :


step 1️⃣ :

First I dived into Infinity Design Apps. Then I selected a brush tool of my choice.Then I drew the two sides of the monkey's eyes very nicely in the art.

IMG-20240330-WA0046.jpg


step 2️⃣ :

Then I drew the nose and mouth of the monkey very nicely in the art. And painted the jibba inside the mouth beautifully.

IMG-20240330-WA0041.jpg


step 3️⃣ :

Then I drew and painted the eyes of the monkey very nicely. And I have drawn the ear and mouth pass very nicely.

IMG-20240330-WA0043.jpg


step 4️⃣ :

Then I painted the monkey's ears and head very nicely with different colors. And painted the body part very nicely.

IMG-20240330-WA0044.jpg


step 5️⃣ :

Then I painted the monkey's face very nicely with a paint.

IMG-20240330-WA0045.jpg


step 6️⃣ :

After arranging everything I finished my art today. Hope you like my new art. I will try to create more new art later.

IMG-20240330-WA0050.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

finale output :

IMG-20240330-WA0050.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

It is my dream to constantly make new art. And I like to create new types of art. I want my art to reach everyone. Let my art spread on this platform. I will always try to create new art for this purpose. That's why today I have created a new industry with my own hands. Today I tried to share with you a different type. I designed different color combinations in today's industry. Also tried to present something different in this industry. All in all, I tried to make this art beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHuawei
artist@jamal7
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

GjSEgbUx2JZewgkpkE7HhEkedSV3gcMSVbbU6SWGeGPDXV2pHMKG5oZBrNitgv8DKzTL9EscJiCRCrDU5ArX3asSRpZZaA3nZATzrrxdam4rXTViQMQXcH7MBowb7q...GLDbFzs6mfEYnG5BR5coMEchd6459B6QQVwHsimtw998ufK5iaKv7g7HQBvE2bEgoSMeiwovpgu7eDeMsLdnwvv1JmDZ5jEQzGbzQSgcFmeVZnm4RJ3vtat3E6.png

Sort:  
 last month 

This is really looking so beautiful monkey and the world of monkey will definitely be happy about this I must actually confess. So much of a beauty to admire her

 last month 

He made encouraging comments about the industry.

Very beautifully done colorful monkey art. Very nice with some color combinations that make it look great. Wish you all the best for completing this NFT monkey.

 last month 

Nice comment about my monkey.

 last month (edited)

You made a very nice art today. I like it much more. thank you very much

Colorful monkey NFT Very nice art. Looks Very good. Thanks

 last month 

Great to hear your wonderful comments.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You have make an awesome art. I am impressed to see Your Colorful monkey art..

Do you know a beautiful art? Looks great. I love seeing your art all the time

 last month 

Thank you very much for such a nice comment.

Made an art that looks so awesome. I love seeing your art.

 last month 

Thank you so much for hearing your comments.

The level of your art is much better because of gradual effort. If you try this way all the time then you will look more beautiful. Everyone likes such arts. I was expecting more good art from you.

 last month 

Thanks for commenting and supporting the industry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54