NFT-ART : Nice fish art. // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

🤗 Hello friends, 🤗

🤗 How are you all 🤗

Hope everyone is safe and well. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. I now like to do different types of art. I always like to do something new. That's why we try to create new art. I am very happy to come to this platform. Here I want to share my artworks. That's why I created a new art today. It is very nice to make new art with your own creativity. Hope you like my Nice fish art.

IMG-20240311-WA0005.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

Details :


step 1️⃣ :

First I dived into Infinity Design Apps. Then I selected a brush tool of my choice.Then I made two very nice fish art. Then I designed the inside of the fish very nicely and drew the eyes.

IMG-20240311-WA0002.jpg


step 2️⃣ :

Then I painted the fish very nicely. Then I painted the tail and head of the fish very nicely.

IMG-20240311-WA0003.jpg


step 3️⃣ :

Then I drew two very beautiful flowers in the mouth of the fish. And painted the flowers and leaves very beautifully.

IMG-20240311-WA0001.jpg


step 4️⃣ :

Then I drew some more flowers between the mouths of the two fishes and painted them very beautifully. And painted the back of the artist very nicely with a skin color paint.

IMG-20240311-WA0004.jpg


step 5️⃣ :

After arranging everything I finished my art today. Hope you like my new art. I will try to create more new art later.

IMG-20240311-WA0005.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

finale output :

IMG-20240311-WA0005.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

It is my dream to constantly make new art. And I like to create new types of art. I want my art to reach everyone. Let my art spread on this platform. I will always try to create new art for this purpose. That's why today I have created a new industry with my own hands. Today I tried to share with you a different type. I designed different color combinations in today's industry. Also tried to present something different in this industry. All in all, I tried to make this art beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHuawei
artist@jamal7
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

GjSEgbUx2JZewgkpkE7HhEkedSV3gcMSVbbU6SWGeGPDXV2pHMKG5oZBrNitgv8DKzTL9EscJiCRCrDU5ArX3asSRpZZaA3nZATzrrxdam4rXTViQMQXcH7MBowb7q...GLDbFzs6mfEYnG5BR5coMEchd6459B6QQVwHsimtw998ufK5iaKv7g7HQBvE2bEgoSMeiwovpgu7eDeMsLdnwvv1JmDZ5jEQzGbzQSgcFmeVZnm4RJ3vtat3E6.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I like such arts very much. I really like your art too🥰🥰.

Nice to hear your nice comment.

You have created an awesome NFT design between two fishes. Which looks very nice.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you for your kind comments and support.

Each step has been beautifully illustrated step by step. Thank you very much. Best wishes to you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you for your encouraging comments and support.

I can't help but appreciate your NFTs! You can design very well, I like the Fish NFT today, thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you very much for your nice comment.

The more I see such arts, the more I like them. Wish you all the best.

Great to hear your wonderful comments about the fish industry.

I like the fish art a lot. You have done art very nicely. Proceed like this

Thank you for your nice comment on my fish art.

Awesome fish art design, your colour combination no doubt added to its attractive look, well done.

Thank you for commenting that my art is awesome fish art.

We are Bengalis with fish and rice. There is hardly a person who does not love fish. Your fish NFT is very nice. You have beautifully painted the flower on the face of a very unique fish.

Yes, we are all Bengalis in fish and rice. Thank you for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42