NFT-ART : Abstract art // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club28 days ago

🤗 Hello friends, 🤗

🤗 How are you all 🤗

Hope everyone is safe and well. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. I now like to do different types of art. I always like to do something new. That's why we try to create new art. I am very happy to come to this platform. Here I want to share my artworks. That's why I created a new art today. It is very nice to make new art with your own creativity. Hope you like my Abstract art.

IMG-20240530-WA0012.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

Details :


step 1️⃣ :

First I dived into Infinity Design Apps. Then I selected a brush tool of my choice.Then I drew and painted some pretty flower petals in the art.

IMG-20240530-WA0009.jpg


step 2️⃣ :

Next I drew and painted some designs next to the flower job in art.

IMG-20240530-WA0014.jpg


step 3️⃣ :

Then I drew some small flowers next to the flower petals in the art and painted them very nicely.

IMG-20240530-WA0006.jpg


step 4️⃣ :

Then I drew some bigger flowers around the small flowers and painted them very nicely.

IMG-20240530-WA0008.jpg


step 5️⃣ :

Then in the art I drew some flowers around and painted it very nicely with another color.

IMG-20240530-WA0007.jpg


step 6️⃣ :

Then I drew some more small flowers in the art and painted them very nicely.

IMG-20240530-WA0010.jpg


step 7️⃣ :

After arranging everything I finished my art today. Hope you like my new art. I will try to create more new art later.

IMG-20240530-WA0012.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

finale output :

The Concept Of My Art:-

It is my dream to constantly make new art. And I like to create new types of art. I want my art to reach everyone. Let my art spread on this platform. I will always try to create new art for this purpose. That's why today I have created a new industry with my own hands. Today I tried to share with you a different type. I designed different color combinations in today's industry. Also tried to present something different in this industry. All in all, I tried to make this art beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHuawei
artist@jamal7
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

GjSEgbUx2JZewgkpkE7HhEkedSV3gcMSVbbU6SWGeGPDXV2pHMKG5oZBrNitgv8DKzTL9EscJiCRCrDU5ArX3asSRpZZaA3nZATzrrxdam4rXTViQMQXcH7MBowb7q...GLDbFzs6mfEYnG5BR5coMEchd6459B6QQVwHsimtw998ufK5iaKv7g7HQBvE2bEgoSMeiwovpgu7eDeMsLdnwvv1JmDZ5jEQzGbzQSgcFmeVZnm4RJ3vtat3E6.png

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

A wonderful flowers abstract art

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wonderful abstract art. Love it

Great to hear your comment.

Made a very beautiful flower colorful art, which looks very beautiful and attractive. Thanks for sharing

Thank you for the beautiful comment about my art.

You have done a great art today. Looks great. Thanks a lot for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

It's great to hear your comments. It's great to hear such comments.

Wonderful abstract art design from you indeed we can see how passionate you are about the painting. Keep doing good work friend.

Thank you very much for your support by commenting on my art.

You have done a lot of beautiful designs and art. Your art looks great. Thanks a lot for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

I am very happy to hear your comments. You have commented beautifully that my art is beautiful.

This is really different type of abstract art. I really appriciate to your art. This is looking very beautiful. This is looking liie a flower mandela. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much for your nice comment saying my art is looking berry beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51