NFT-ART : Weird face art.// Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

🤗 Hello friends, 🤗

🤗 How are you all 🤗

Hope everyone is safe and well. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. I now like to do different types of art. I always like to do something new. That's why we try to create new art. I am very happy to come to this platform. Here I want to share my artworks. That's why I created a new art today. It is very nice to make new art with your own creativity. Hope you like my The Weird face art.

IMG-20240331-WA0037.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

Details :


step 1️⃣ :

First I dived into Infinity Design Apps. Then I selected a brush tool of my choice.Then I drew the eyes and nose of the strange face very nicely in the art.

IMG-20240331-WA0038.jpg


step 2️⃣ :

I then moved on to sketching the weird face part of the art in a very creepy way. And painted with a color in the nose. And painted the part under the eyes.

IMG-20240331-WA0043.jpg


step 3️⃣ :

I then drew in the face part of the art by using dots in the face. And painted the hair very nicely with a color.

IMG-20240331-WA0042.jpg


step 4️⃣ :

Then I drew and painted the ears of the weird face very nicely in the art.

IMG-20240331-WA0041.jpg


step 5️⃣ :

Then I designed and painted the weird facial hair in the art with another color. And painted the forehead very beautifully with spots.

IMG-20240331-WA0040.jpg


step 6️⃣ :

Then I drew and painted the lower part of the face in the art very beautifully designed with different colors.

IMG-20240331-WA0039.jpg


step 7️⃣ :

After arranging everything I finished my art today. Hope you like my new art. I will try to create more new art later.

IMG-20240331-WA0037.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

finale output :

IMG-20240331-WA0037.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

It is my dream to constantly make new art. And I like to create new types of art. I want my art to reach everyone. Let my art spread on this platform. I will always try to create new art for this purpose. That's why today I have created a new industry with my own hands. Today I tried to share with you a different type. I designed different color combinations in today's industry. Also tried to present something different in this industry. All in all, I tried to make this art beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHuawei
artist@jamal7
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

GjSEgbUx2JZewgkpkE7HhEkedSV3gcMSVbbU6SWGeGPDXV2pHMKG5oZBrNitgv8DKzTL9EscJiCRCrDU5ArX3asSRpZZaA3nZATzrrxdam4rXTViQMQXcH7MBowb7q...GLDbFzs6mfEYnG5BR5coMEchd6459B6QQVwHsimtw998ufK5iaKv7g7HQBvE2bEgoSMeiwovpgu7eDeMsLdnwvv1JmDZ5jEQzGbzQSgcFmeVZnm4RJ3vtat3E6.png

Sort:  

The weird face art looks pretty creepy to me. You've done a great job. It was very nice. Every step was very well presented. The different color combinations were very beautiful. You put it very well. We wish you the best.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

It's great to hear such a nice comment about my art.

You have done a very good art. We like to see such arts.

Thank you for commenting that my art is very good.

Weird face NFT, this is an amazing and very beautiful artist

Very cute and nice digital art you create and share.

Nice comments about my art.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I like the colors of your art. A color from one to another emerges quite nicely. Thanks for sharing.

Very nice comments about art.

You have drawn a beautiful nft art. It looks so beautiful. Best wishes for you

Thank you for commenting Beautiful NAT Art.

I am impressed to see Your Weird face art.

Really nice to hear your nice comment.

You have created a very beautiful NFT design of a terrible human face. Which looks very nice. I really like the fact that you tried to make the inner workings perfect, thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

He made very well-spoken comments about my art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62