NFT-ART : Davil Victor art // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month

🤗 Hello friends, 🤗

🤗 How are you all 🤗

Hope everyone is safe and well. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. I now like to do different types of art. I always like to do something new. That's why we try to create new art. I am very happy to come to this platform. Here I want to share my artworks. That's why I created a new art today. It is very nice to make new art with your own creativity. Hope you like my Davil Victor art.

IMG-20240505-WA0040.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

Details :


step 1️⃣ :

First I dived into Infinity Design Apps. Then I selected a brush tool of my choice.Then I sketched the art's face with spots. And I drew the eyes very beautifully.

IMG-20240505-WA0034.jpg


step 2️⃣ :

Then I drew and painted the artificial teeth very nicely. And painted the crown of the head.

IMG-20240505-WA0035.jpg


step 3️⃣ :

Then I made a little design in the crown of the head. And drew some black beard in the mouth.

IMG-20240505-WA0037.jpg


step 4️⃣ :

Then I drew the devil vector art face in the art with a little random dotting with black dots.

IMG-20240505-WA0036.jpg


step 5️⃣ :

I then painted the face very nicely with one of the art face paints.

IMG-20240505-WA0038.jpg


step 6️⃣ :

Then I drew the stain with a paint around the art stroke. I then painted the back of the art very nicely with a screen color paint.

IMG-20240505-WA0039.jpg


step 7️⃣ :

After arranging everything I finished my art today. Hope you like my new art. I will try to create more new art later.

IMG-20240505-WA0040.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

finale output :

IMG-20240505-WA0040.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

It is my dream to constantly make new art. And I like to create new types of art. I want my art to reach everyone. Let my art spread on this platform. I will always try to create new art for this purpose. That's why today I have created a new industry with my own hands. Today I tried to share with you a different type. I designed different color combinations in today's industry. Also tried to present something different in this industry. All in all, I tried to make this art beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHuawei
artist@jamal7
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

GjSEgbUx2JZewgkpkE7HhEkedSV3gcMSVbbU6SWGeGPDXV2pHMKG5oZBrNitgv8DKzTL9EscJiCRCrDU5ArX3asSRpZZaA3nZATzrrxdam4rXTViQMQXcH7MBowb7q...GLDbFzs6mfEYnG5BR5coMEchd6459B6QQVwHsimtw998ufK5iaKv7g7HQBvE2bEgoSMeiwovpgu7eDeMsLdnwvv1JmDZ5jEQzGbzQSgcFmeVZnm4RJ3vtat3E6.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Hi @jamal7,

image.png

Your promotion posts don't meet our community criteria. Add some words based on your content in the mentioned red box area. Then it will call a perfect promotion post.

Thanks.

 last month 

It was not given by mistake. I will definitely pay attention to it later. Thank you very much for telling.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

kind of Devil skull, Very well buddy.

 last month 

Nice to hear your comment.

With pleasure.

I like your colorful vector art of drawn devil because you have done a very nice art using light color on black background.

 last month 

Made nice comments about my art.

 last month 

Wow it's a wonderful skeleton vector.

 last month 

Great to hear your encouraging comments.

There you have created this Davil Victor art is so awesome. Also there are all the design are unique.

 last month 

Beautiful comments about my art.

Your devil vector art painting is a true masterpiece which got me wondering, what possibly could have inspired your work.

 last month 

Thank you very much for always commenting and supporting.

You always give us beautiful art. Looks great to me. Thanks for sharing such beautiful art with us.

 last month 

Thank you for your nice comment about my art.

 last month 

I like your art very much. Especially nice to see that you presented the steps very nicely.

But you have made a beautiful art with different designs. I love to see such design arts. Thank you for such beautiful art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46