NFT-ART : Abstract art // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month

🤗 Hello friends, 🤗

🤗 How are you all 🤗

Hope everyone is safe and well. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. I now like to do different types of art. I always like to do something new. That's why we try to create new art. I am very happy to come to this platform. Here I want to share my artworks. That's why I created a new art today. It is very nice to make new art with your own creativity. Hope you like my Abstract art.

IMG-20240521-WA0008.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

Details :


step 1️⃣ :

First I dived into Infinity Design Apps. Then I selected a brush tool of my choice.First I drew some flower shapes in the art.

IMG-20240521-WA0004.jpg


step 2️⃣ :

Then I drew some more flowers in the art. And painted with another color.

IMG-20240521-WA0006.jpg


step 3️⃣ :

Then I drew some small designs between the flowers in the art and painted them.

IMG-20240521-WA0003.jpg


step 4️⃣ :

Then I drew more and more flowers and designs of different colors in the art to enhance the beauty of the art.

IMG-20240521-WA0007.jpg


step 5️⃣ :

After arranging everything I finished my art today. Hope you like my new art. I will try to create more new art later.

IMG-20240521-WA0005.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

finale output :

IMG-20240521-WA0008.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

It is my dream to constantly make new art. And I like to create new types of art. I want my art to reach everyone. Let my art spread on this platform. I will always try to create new art for this purpose. That's why today I have created a new industry with my own hands. Today I tried to share with you a different type. I designed different color combinations in today's industry. Also tried to present something different in this industry. All in all, I tried to make this art beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHuawei
artist@jamal7
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

GjSEgbUx2JZewgkpkE7HhEkedSV3gcMSVbbU6SWGeGPDXV2pHMKG5oZBrNitgv8DKzTL9EscJiCRCrDU5ArX3asSRpZZaA3nZATzrrxdam4rXTViQMQXcH7MBowb7q...GLDbFzs6mfEYnG5BR5coMEchd6459B6QQVwHsimtw998ufK5iaKv7g7HQBvE2bEgoSMeiwovpgu7eDeMsLdnwvv1JmDZ5jEQzGbzQSgcFmeVZnm4RJ3vtat3E6.png

Sort:  

Just looking at each of your art shows that you put a lot of effort into designing and sharing with us.

 last month 

He commented very nicely on my art.

 last month 

Thank you for sharing the wonderful art with us. Sometimes you will share such art.

 last month 

Nice comments with my art.

This is really different type of abstract art. I really appriciate to your art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing.

 last month 

Thank you for your excellent comments on the industry.

Abstract art nft Very beautiful art. So wonderful. Thanks

 last month 

Great to hear your wonderful comments.

You have done a very colorful abestalk art which I like very much. Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful colorful art with us

 last month 

It's great to hear such comments, so thank you.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

The picture is very beautiful, I like it.

 last month 

Thanks for commenting that the art is beautiful.

Wonderful art to see Your Abstract art.

 last month 

Thanks for the usual comment.

This is the lovely art I have ever seen. There are all the colours and the design are beautiful.

 last month 

Thank you for commenting that my art is beautiful art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53