My Weekly Steem Power up:( powering up 40 Steem) || Target 400 SP

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

Dark Blue and Blue Modern Thanks For Watching YouTube Outro (13).png

Hello, guys welcome to my weekly Steem Power of Challenge Post previously I forgot to do power up so I am going to power up double the amount today because I missed the previous power up challenge. You know I’m almost near to reaching 400 steem power and within next week I will reach this amount so I had set a goal to reach 400 steem power and thankfully I am going to complete it soon so I am feeling very well and this is not possible without the weekly steem power up the challenge and I want to thank all the team members to make this initiative works for everyone. After reaching 400 steem power my next target will be reaching 1000 steem power and this is very good growth.

Sadly SBD is not coming in the rewards otherwise I would have reached my goal but no worries because o this is a short-term dump and soon we will see a good jump in the steem price and then we will be able to earn more steem like before so hope we will see the big jump soon at least steem price should stay above 0 .3 so that we can earn some great amount from the post and that amount will be used in the steem power up so this is a great way to increase the steem power so you should not miss this opportunity and power up all the steam you got from the reward.

you can see my before sp and it's 324.8
image.png

Now I am powering up 40 steem

image.png

After this, my sp is 364.800

image.png

Thank you.

Month Power up Total SP
January 33.553 179.253
February 19.567 231.660
March 47 310.966

Image create by canva.com

10% TO TRON FAN CLUB

Date Power up Total SP
22-04-2024 40 364.800
Total 140.12
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You have powered up 40 steems today indeed that's quite a significant amount and shows your commitment to hit your target, I must say you have quite demonstrated great effort.

May your Powerup target succeed! Everyone of us should Powerup like this! The Steemit Platform will go further!

This is great to see Your power up. Keep going..

You have done 40 Steem Power up. Good work. You will reach your target very soon.

Powering up is very good for all steemit user. You did such a great job. Keep it up. I hope you will reach on your target very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48