KPR NFT Collection

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

Blue Gaming Facebook Cover_20240313_170146_0000.png

Created With Canva

Ascalamualikum

Hope everyone is well. I am also much better with your blessings and good home. I have already tried to inform you a lot about NFT Marketplace in my previous posts. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts

Today, I will mainly talk about KPR NFT Collection. What is your KPR NFT and I will try to tell you a lot of information about it. So without further ado let's go to the main discussion.

KPR NFT Collection : KPR, short for "Keep, Protect, Reimagine" is a digital collection of 10,000 unique non-fungible tokens established by two former founders of TreasureDAO. NFTs, derived from hand-drawn elements with more than 400 variations, offer its dignity and the opportunity to navigate a digital world known as KPRverse.

Screenshot_2024-03-13-16-56-28-440_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

The project aims to create a metaverse brand based on a collective narrative that its NFT holders can contribute to. The KPRVerse will gradually release its lore through its Genesis Collection, multi-player media, and deconstructed RPGs.

Screenshot_2024-03-13-16-56-39-751_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

SOURCE

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your article is very good. Nicely explained about KPR NFT Collection. I hope you write articles like this in the future.Thank you.

I think you are a good writer. You keep giving us something good every day. Thank you. Good luck for you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have given a very nice explanation about KPR NFT Collection. I really understood a lot from here. Thank you, I hope you will benefit from this in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Great details you have provided on KPR nft, for a fact this is a wonderful review you have done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10