My Pet Hooligan NFT Collection

in Tron Fan Club15 days ago

20240511_094234_0000.png

Created With Canva

Ascalamualikum

Hope everyone is well. I am also much better with your blessings and good home. I have already tried to inform you a lot about NFT Marketplace in my previous posts. In this way, I will tell you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.

Today, I will mainly talk about My Pet Hooligan NFT Collection. I will try to tell you what My Pet Hooligan NFT is and a lot of information about it. So let's go to the main discussion without further ado.

My Pet Hooligan NFT Collection : My Pet Hooligan is a Web3-based NFT project developed by AMGI Studio, featuring a collection of 8,888 unique 3D rabbit characters called Pet Hooligans. These NFTs are based on a narrative designed to protect Web3 from Metajakbot, an evil corporate overlord within a customized metaverse called The Rabbit Hole. The project combines narrative, high-grade animation, gameplay and blockchain technology to deliver an immersive experience.

Screenshot_2024-05-11-09-39-11-687_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Now I will try to tell some history of My Pet Hooligan NFT collection: The creators of My Pet Hooligan NFT project are AMGI Studios, an animation and gaming studio with former employees of Pixar, Apple, Netflix, ILM and Epic Games. The project was started by co-founder and 3D artist Liz, who created the MadBulL NFT project, and co-founder and art director Arby Lee.

Screenshot_2024-05-11-09-39-40-384_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

The other co-founder, Onn, is the technical architect and creator of the Cryptokitties game, while co-founder and initiator LCM believes in the potential of sports-related NFT and gamify projects. The initial My Pet Hooligan NFT collection was launched in early December 2021, with public sales. A presale took place 24 hours ago. During the community minting phase, NFTs were available for 0.08 ETH each, up to 3 NFTs during the public sale and 5 NFTs during the public sale.

Screenshot_2024-05-11-09-40-03-950_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

That's it for today's discussion. I hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about My Pet Hooligan NFT from this post. May everyone be well. And pray for me more so that I can tell you a lot about the NFT world.

Thank you



          Post Details
CategoryNft Review
User Name@hanif6494
DeviceRedmi 10
LocationBangladesh
Date13-05-2024


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Great to see your Hooligan NFT collection. Well you can see NFT. There are many such jobs for everyone. Would love to see more posts shared like this.

You have given a nice review about my pet hooligan nft collection. In fact, through such reviews we get to know new nft every day. You have highlighted everything about this nft which has helped us a lot to understand about it. Thanks for such a nice review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63