MG Land NFT Collection

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

20240429_183240_0000.png

Created With Canva

Ascalamualikum

Hope everyone is well. I am also much better with your blessings and good home. I have already tried to inform you a lot about NFT Marketplace in my previous posts. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.

Today, I will mainly talk about MG Land NFT Collection. What is your MG Land NFT and I will try to tell you a lot of information about it. So let's go to the main discussion without further ado.

MG Land NFT Collection : MG Land is a collection of 10,000 Virtual Land Non-Fungible Tokens (NFTs) created by Mega Game Space in December 2022. NFTs represent ownership of digital real estate within the metaverse, allowing users to bring their character NFTs from popular collections such as Bord. In the online world of Apes, Doodles, and Azuki. Users can customize their virtual land, create spaces to play games and engage in trading. MG Land is based in Singapore and is part of the Metagame Group.

Screenshot_2024-04-29-18-29-41-839_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Now I will try to tell some history of MG Land NFT collection:MG Land is developed by Mega Game Space, a Singaporean company. The project is part of the Metagame Group, which was founded by Mr Chenyong. The startup MG Land launched in December 2022. MG Land supports NFTs on various blockchains including Ethereum, Binance Smart Chain (BSC), and Polygon.

Screenshot_2024-04-29-18-29-54-740_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Metaverse MG Land allows users to customize their virtual land within Metaverse, creating personalized spaces for different activities. Trading Volume and Sales In the first quarter of 2023, MG Land generated approximately $60 million in trading volume and 45,219 sales. Sales were split between Blur and Opensea, with a move to Blur in March 2023.

Screenshot_2024-04-29-18-30-09-197_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

That's it for today's discussion. Hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about MG Land NFT from this post of mine. May everyone be well. And pray for me more so that I can tell you a lot about the NFT world.

Thank you



          Post Details
CategoryNft Review
User Name@hanif6494
DeviceRedmi 10
LocationBangladesh
Date01-05-2024


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You have shared about a unique collection mate I must say, loves the fact it supports nft on different blockchain. Indeed MG land nft collection is world apart

Mg gave a nice review about land nft collection. I read your post and found out that it was developed by Mega Game Space in December 2022. You mentioned its total collection, floor price, ethereum volume everything. Overall a nice review.

Great to see today's post about MG Land NFT Collection. Actually I love doing NFT art. But I have very little idea about different types of NFTs. I learned a lot of details today after reading your post. It makes me like working a lot more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53