NFT ART:- Lion Monster Digital Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club4 days ago
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Lion Monster art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Lion Monster art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Lion Monster art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1000038991.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

First, I did the art on the eyes and face with blue paint.

1000038659.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

I made design art on the head with green color.

1000038661.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

I did hair art with red color.

1000038987.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

I have now done tooth art with white paint.

1000038988.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

I added some designs below with purple color.

1000038989.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

I made design art with yellow color and blue color.

1000038990.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1000038991.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Lion Monster Art Digital Art. Today the Lion Monster art. I have done digital Lion Monster art.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Lion Monster Digital NFT Very nice art and looking good, thanks

Lion Monster Digital NFT Very nice art and looking good, thanks

 3 days ago 

Thank you also for the nice comment about this art.

 3 days ago 

Thank you very much for sharing some wonderful art with us. Loved all your art.

 3 days ago 

Thank you for a nice comment.

I like to do art and also like to see. Your art is amazing to look at. Thank you..

 3 days ago 

Thank you so much for your comments

There are so many colour combination to see your Lion Monster Digital Art. I am so impressed see tha art.

There is some weird good art that I like to look at. Because we all see art in such a strange face and share more or less with us every day. Art and I like you so much today.

You have done a great art today. Looks great. Thanks a lot for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62