NFT ART:- Colourful Monster Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Colourful Monster Art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Colourful Monster Art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Colourful Monster Art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1000037488.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

At first I have created a blue colours monster face art.

1000037467.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

In this step I have changed background colours.

1000037477.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

In this step I have created monsters eye with colour.

1000037473.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

I have created monsters mouth and given red colour.

1000037491.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

In this step I have done another design under the mouth of monster.

1000037498.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

At last I have completed this monster art.

1000037501.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1000037488.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Colourful Monster Art Digital Art. Today the Colourful Monster Art . I have done digital Colourful Monster Art .

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Colourful Monster NFT Very beautiful art, thanks

 2 months ago 

Very nice reply to this post.

I am impressed to see Your Colourful Monster Art.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your wonderful reply.

Most beautiful and nice nft art.

 2 months ago 

Wonderful comments.

Wow what wonderful art you always present to us. It looks very beautiful

 2 months ago 

Many thanks for the comments.

You make art like looking. I like your art so much. Thanks for sharing.

 2 months ago 

Very nice comments.

I really enjoyed your work. You have done a very nice art. Go a long way like this.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much 👍

I was impressed by Art. It was really great. It looks just amazing to me.

 2 months ago 

Very beautiful reply

I see you have done a lot of nice art today. I like it very much. Thanks so much for sharing the art

 2 months ago 

Wonderful reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62