NFT ART:- Colorful Flowers Mandala Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club13 days ago
< center>🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Colorful Flowers Mandala art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Colorful Flowers Mandala art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Colorful Flowers Mandala art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1000038465.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

Along the way I have done flower design art with red, green, blue colors.

1000038457.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

I have designed many flowers with pink color.

1000038458.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

Now I have created many floral designs with light blue color.

1000038459.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

After doing more with blue color now I made another design with red color.

1000038460.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

Now I have done design art with tea color.

1000038461.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

I have created some additional designs around the flowers.

1000038462.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1000038465.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Colorful Flowers Mandala Art Digital Art. Today the Colorful Flowers Mandala art. I have done digital devil girl art.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Nice NFT contents would sure wanna learn. How to do this @fasonyia

 11 days ago 

Wonderful reply in nft art post

 12 days ago 

The art is beautiful. You have done this art very nicely. Proceed like this. Good luck to you

 11 days ago 

Beautiful comments in this post

Colorful Flowers Mandala Art is so wonderful to see.

 11 days ago 

Wonderful comments in nft Art

You have drawn a wonderful mandala art. Nice drawing and beautiful colours combination.

 11 days ago 

Thank you so much.

I was impressed by Art. It was really great. It looks just amazing to me.

 11 days ago 

Many thanks for your beautiful comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70