NFT ART:- Mandala Design Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Clublast month
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Mandala Design art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Mandala Design art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Mandala Design art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1000034644.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

First I made a large art with red paint and small flower art with yellow paint.

1000034637.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Next I did the mandala design art with green paint.

1000034639.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

Then I did another layer art with a pink color.

1000034640.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

In this layer I have done flower design art with light blue color.

1000034641.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

Then I did many leaf designs and side full art with red color.

1000034642.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

Then I did the full art in the previously designed blank area.

1000034643.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1000034644.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Mandala Design Art Digital Art. Today the Mandala Design art. I have done digital Mandala Design art.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

You have done a beautiful Mandela desgin art. Your art is amazing. I love this type of Mandela art. Colour combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Glad to hear you like this Mandela art.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

It's a Very Wonderful art....i like it

Thank you so much for your comments.

Your mandala designs looks so good. I like your art very much. Best wishes for you.

Thank you for the good wishes.

Mandala Design NFT Very nice art. Looks very beautiful. Thanks

Thank you

 last month 

Very beautiful mendela design nft art you create and share with us.

I am very encouraged and happy to read your nice comment.

You have done a very nice color ma dal art on a black background I like your creativity in mandala art.

Nice to see your nice comment. thank you

Your Mandala ARTs are very beautiful, you design the most beautiful, thank you, please share more Mandala+Abstract ARTs in the future.

Thank you for a nice comment.

Your Mandela design art is really looking good, great painting work, indeed your style evokes so many emotions.

Thank you so much for the lovely comment and encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61213.69
ETH 3320.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46