Pandora NFT Review .

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

20240319_145855_0000.png
Made with Canva.

Assalamualaikum. Hope everyone is well. I am very well by the grace of God. Again I am here with you today with a new post. I discussed a very nice game among you yesterday. So I thought today I will discuss a new NFT among you.

Because discussing the game every day will not look good. So one day I will share the game review with you and another day I will discuss about it. I was thinking since morning which NFT to discuss with you today. After much thought I came to know about a beautiful NFT.

So without further ado let us know about NFT. The one I will discuss with you today is called Pandora.

GFptBuHWgAA6LkJ.jpeg
Source

Pandora is the first gamified DEX on the BNB Blockchain. It is controlled by Decentralize Eco System. Pandora NFT works to redefine and disrupt decentralized finance through GameFi. These NFTs include decentralized jackpot systems, launchpads, fixed-interest securities, etc. Which plays one of the roles in the NFT world.

To know our Pandora NFT in detail, first we need to know what GameFi is. Because now all decentralized NFTs are covered by GameFi. GameFi is a very popular community in the Web 3.0 world.

GameFi is the core of this community. It must be decentralised, earn by playing this nft game, job must be play to un nft. Pandora is basically one such NFT. Almost everyone likes NFT. Because it works directly with the GameFi industry.

1_CH6gwG6NBJAfRLyz9Ir89g.jpg
Source

When talking about Pandora then ERC404 must be introduced. ERC404 protocol is a very popular protocol. Which makes this ERC20 and ERC721 two capabilities together. It acts as a mechanism to convert between tokens and NFTs. Which has greatly facilitated the NFT and Token world in Kipte. This ecosystem is used within the Pandora ecosystem. Which is much more interesting than the other one.

Pandora gained a lot of popularity when it brought NFT to the market. But many fraudsters could not see this popularity. So fraudsters cheat Pandora NFT through various systems. Then Pandora NFT went down a lot.

But that deception could not last long. Finally Pandora NFT gained popularity again. I think pandura community is very good, if they are active their community will go far. They should always be concerned about protecting their community. Because the community that gains popularity, hackers will stick behind it.

1_obvc7YGsJ7ECx8yiIM0Kog.png
Source

Hackers are the most billionaires in this world. Because a developer builds a community very well. They have to do a lot of hard work. But the hackers cheated by pouring water on that effort.

That's all I said today about Pandora NFT. Today I did not say so much detail. But in the next post, I will show you exactly where it came from and how I got scammed.

So friends, as of today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy and take care of yourself. God is Hafez.



IMG_8125.JPG

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an Electrical Engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

new footer.gif

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjde5XbqNtmQFj6YcvGTQnpn9ZbkMNbukfZNVouiLXK4RCTZXWbSKMFtomficQMW...Pt7do7BxsYBpd6C3vVYyMD8DzakJoybiApF3imm3W1U13FSXvgLpXKR2Gp3sYhiZUvE3go81XpSCoriojtiyY8SqbeEQcbpxpVLyU34LX5RsXH3aJE46NhGYL6.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You have many NFT reviews Very nice to read your review thank you so much.

Thanks for sharing nft review with us,

 4 months ago 

I am not aware about this NFT product and thanks to you for talking about it because it is a learning full information that I have gone through.

I don't know much about NFT. But I have learned a lot by reading various posts related to NFTs by many like you. I read a review of this before, from there I got some knowledge and now from your post I got some new knowledge. I hope you will regularly share such quality posts with us and enrich our knowledge. Much love to you.

Nice review of pandora nft, I have learnt that it is the first gamified DEX on the BNB blockchain, thanks for sharing

Good explained about it.Thanks for nft review sharing with us.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55