Funfair Game Review./ Part 02 .

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago


Red Abstract Income Money YouTube Thumbnail_20240506_135124_0000.png
Made with Canva.



Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is well. I am also very well by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new post. Today I will discuss the game among you. The game that I will discuss today is called Funfair.

You have already seen that I discussed the Funfair game in part one. So today I will discuss this game with you in part two. This game is basically a gambling game. This game is mainly made for betting. So I request everyone to be careful from this game.



We will know today, how to create thrill ride and get bonus?



There are total six rounds in this game. You have to start from the first and achieve victory step by step to reach the last harassment. But there is a discount after passing every day. This discount is called Shokesh discount. Because the showcase can be made with this discount.

BED7E6B6-A888-4059-B2DB-C4EF4155BA55.jpeg
Source

But I have never played this game. Many of my friends play this game. But I heard from them that they mostly make big draws in the third round. Shokesh grants players an extra park step. A fourth park operates as an ATM using steps.



City Card- It is a kind of city card. This card has many functions. However, the main function of this card is to provide all sorts of items and help set up the players for the round. You must first start with thirty coins to play. But I think it's better to start with less coins. Because playing with more coins has more chance of loss than profit. But playing with more coins results in more profit. How many coins you play with depends on your finances.

8373D877-07E6-438E-9CE0-D7A70CC43F7F.jpeg
Source



Blue Print Card - An important card in this game is Blue Print Card. Many of us lose by playing games. After losing we are given a second chance in some games. Also, these cards give players something to do for extra game points. This card is mainly obtained as a reward through the game. These cards are again used to create most specific types of updates to all parks. This card contributes to replayability and high scores.



Park - This game contains park cards. Par cards you can create by playing. As a bonus or you need to generate a park card when you proceed to the park. With this card you can make loose change and break anything. With this card you can add anything again. So I think it is a very important card.

579C318B-CD15-4A03-AE9E-46F060491F25.jpeg
Source



The focus of the game - Building is the focus of the game. Because the park is arranged with buildings. It does not happen that there will be no trees in the park. Buildings allow you to draw a part card from your hand. If you are going to construct a building then you have to use part card. A park can have up to five attractions. What these five attractions can be, I will discuss with you in the next post.



Loose Change - Loose exchange is very important. Because loose change will get you coins. But every attraction of the park has to be there while doing the loose exchange. If you lose any coins, you can recover them through Lozection.

212DFF91-CBBD-46EB-9E9F-9D9DE6492A1A.jpeg
Source



Demolish - Demolish is taking action. You have to take this action on time. All card updates will be canceled if timely action is not taken. If you want, you can exchange the various attractions of the park with other players. But I like this aspect very much. I think it will be more popular than other betting sites very soon.

Today I finished here. See you in the next post. Everyone stay well, stay healthy and take care of yourselves. God is Hafez. the



IMG_8125.JPG

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an Electrical Engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

new footer.gif

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjde5XbqNtmQFj6YcvGTQnpn9ZbkMNbukfZNVouiLXK4RCTZXWbSKMFtomficQMW...Pt7do7BxsYBpd6C3vVYyMD8DzakJoybiApF3imm3W1U13FSXvgLpXKR2Gp3sYhiZUvE3go81XpSCoriojtiyY8SqbeEQcbpxpVLyU34LX5RsXH3aJE46NhGYL6.png you

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

I think this city card is quite similar to the game we played years ago in my childhood days. It was so fun then. Though I stopped playing it years ago

Nice game, love the features also despite this being the second review you manage to share incredible details indeed lots of facets the game seems to have. Nice game and we give it a go.

I read part-1 of your funfair game review. Nice to see the 2nd part of it today. In this part you explained everything to play the game. Thanks for such a nice game review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65