Faraland Game Review ./Part 02 .

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago


Beige Scrapbook Art and History Museum Presentation_20240328_132438_0000.png
Made with Canva.


Assalamualaikum. Hope everyone is well. I am very well by the grace of Allah. Again I am going to share a new post with you. Hope everyone will benefit.

For the past two days I have discussed N one among you. So I will not discuss RNFT today. Today I will discuss some of the rest of the Faraland game. Earlier I published part one. If you want to read about this game or part one then you can visit my profile.

nft-war-game-faraland-allows-players-to-use-warriors-as-nfts-a-short-guide-about-it.jpg
Source

How to earn in Faraland?

If you want to play any game, first of all you need to know how to earn from the game. Otherwise our game play will be in vain. To play Faraland game you must first have NFT Hero. Since each of these NFTs has unique characteristics, they rarely differ.

First you need to create Coin98 Wallet. Then you have to buy NFT from the NFT market places. You can buy NFT as per your ability.

Once the NFT is purchased you need to log in to the game. As I said earlier, the metaverse of Faraland game is very beautiful. The Faraland game has seven different qualities than the Metaverse.

There are two parts to these attributes. Common qualities and caste wise qualities.

General Qualities:
★ Water
★ Fire
★ Electric
★ Grass
★Ice
★ Rock

Qualities by caste.

★A fellow human being
★Orc
★Angel
★Demon
★Dragonborn
★ Elf

nft-war-game-faraland-allows-players-to-use-warriors-as-nfts-a-short-guide-about-it (3).jpg
Source

We must know about these qualities. If you don't know about these qualities you can't play the game. So I will publish another post about these qualities.

FaraLand Roadmap.

  • Faraland Game Roadmap is very good. Because the graphics design of this game is very beautiful. They have planned the future and prepared the roadmap. They keep coming up with updates as days go by. Currently, "FaraLand" is now in its fourth phase.
  • They already allow users to explore the DAO. All of us who are in the gaming world or the web three point zero world are aware of DAO. They will also bring the spell book to Decentralize Autonomous Organization RPG very soon. which will allow the user to explore the DAO. The developers will also bring spell books to this RPG.
  • Already they have undertaken projects that are untrustworthy. They are bringing additional features to the game like Nationwide Battles and Guild Wars. This will benefit the player income a lot.

nft-war-game-faraland-allows-players-to-use-warriors-as-nfts-a-short-guide-about-it (1).jpg
Source

So friends, as of today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy and take care of yourself. God is Hafez.



IMG_8125.JPG

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an Electrical Engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

new footer.gif

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjde5XbqNtmQFj6YcvGTQnpn9ZbkMNbukfZNVouiLXK4RCTZXWbSKMFtomficQMW...Pt7do7BxsYBpd6C3vVYyMD8DzakJoybiApF3imm3W1U13FSXvgLpXKR2Gp3sYhiZUvE3go81XpSCoriojtiyY8SqbeEQcbpxpVLyU34LX5RsXH3aJE46NhGYL6.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Very nicely reviewed the game. I also want to review games. I will review the game soon after seeing you. Well there were many beautiful expressions.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Faraland gave a very nice explanation about Game Review. Didn't know much about this game before but it looks good. It seems to be much more fun to play. Thank you and I wish you the best. Hopefully I will enjoy many more beautiful game reviews from you in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I saw your first review of faraland game. Nicely reviewed part 2 of it today. In this part you show how to earn from here and its roadmap. Overall a nice review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61