Galaxy based abstract nft art.

in Tron Fan Club16 days ago

Assalamualaikum.

WELCOME TO MY NEW NFT ART

I am coming to share a nft art with all of you.It is a Galaxy based abstract nft art, hope you all will like it.

ভহ্ন.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.Hope you all are also good.

Some explanation about my nft art

Hello,my friends and nft lover, today i am coming share another nft art of mine. Today I create a Galaxy based abstract nft art.It is really looking so good. I want to do something different nft.I like to draw various kinds of nft, so that I did the nft art.I will show the art step by step. I did this nft by a digital art painter, it is called Infinity painter. I want to make unique and different type of nft art.Because of my choice I did many art and I will do also. So my dears, let see my today's nft art of a Galaxy based abstract nft art.

StEp-1 During the nft art

images (4).png

In the first step I have draw the flower shape with tube brush of the Galaxy based abstract art .

Screenshot_20240504-144037_Painter.jpg

Screenshot_20240504-144104_Painter.jpg

StEp-2 During the nft art

images (4).png

Then I have sketch more different shape in it like casually.

Screenshot_20240504-144136_Painter.jpg

Screenshot_20240504-144209_Painter.jpg

StEp-3 During the nft art

images (4).png

In this step I have draw more design with different different color.

Screenshot_20240504-144518_Painter.jpg

Screenshot_20240504-144635_Painter.jpg

StEp-4 During the nft art

images (4).png

In this step I have apply some extra effects in the Galaxy based abstract art.

Screenshot_20240504-144845_Painter.jpg

Screenshot_20240504-145023_Painter.jpg

StEp-5 During the nft art

images (4).png

Then i have apply some extra design in the Galaxy based abstract art also colored the all part of this nft .At last complete this nft works.

Screenshot_20240504-145112_Painter.jpg

Screenshot_20240512-234911_Painter.jpg

End Of works, Final Output👇

ভহ্ন.jpg

Today's NFT market is very profitable and demanding.I wish this NFT will reach a good position in market.Now, there is a lot of needed for this NFT. Because it is growing gradually.Everywhere I saw the market place of NFT increasing in popularity . For this I am attracted to create NFTs. NFTs in the market place are really valuable And that's why I do NFT of different.

Phone and post Details

CategoryDigital Art
DeviceSamsung Galaxy M12
LocationFeni, Bangladesh
SoftwareInfinite Painter App
Artist@bristy1

images (4).png

IMG-20240507-WA0034.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErWKLQvPTHtHqTymAdVn9ngY8rVEeWAWnYeKbhHjoMETaiTCocfJTfGQ8UshuCfCegmkDQfhwbF3WGHdvTZ3nQ8tUZoLtkCPm9gH.gif

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You have created a very wonderful abstract art. I like the light colors used in your art. The white and yellow color dots that look like tiny stars used on your art make the whole art look very premium.

So beautiful art you Have made today. This is looking so wonderful that I love.

Wow this art of different coloring is very nice. You always share the good things with us. But I like them very much. Thank you so much for showing this beautiful art step by step today.

This is really different type of abstract art. I really appriciate to your galaxy based abstract art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing.

Very nicely done today's art. Really liked your presentation. Every piece of art was great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65