2 Altcoins that can give up to 10X profit

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


How are you? By Allah's grace, I'm doing very well. Today, the topic I want to discuss is altcoin.

1000048111.jpg

I have shared a lot of coins with you in the last few days and since the beginning of this bull market, most of the coins I have shared have gone up to 5X profit. So today I will share some more projects. The hype is not yet created or those are still undervalued. So you can enter here. Bitcoin is currently at $66,000. Our first coin is called Cardano. Currently Cardano's market cap is $24 billion. And if you compare it to other blockchains With the system, you can see that compared to other blockchains, the Cardano system is not developing or entering money. But there are some updates ahead, which will make Cardano building very easy or the ecosystem will grow here. We already know this. Making predictions or investing in advance. So my price target for this bull market is $10 or close to $10. Because Cardano is always a strong player in the market when it starts getting this kind of attention, I can easily see Cardano in the top 5 and if you think about it from the all time low. , not a lot of pumps are done here, still you will see 1X pumped or more than 1X pumped. So I would recommend to hold or buy Cardano. Any time there is hype around Cardano in the market, though I would say to buy for a little longer period. Like next 6 months to 1 year or your target will be 2024 whole. Now Whenever you see 5X, you will sell. If it is 5X, I will not ask you to do full exit, but you will enjoy profit with some sales of 50%, 40% or 30%, whichever amount you think is good. Than sell the rest above, 4-5 dollars.

1000048106.jpg

Now the second project I will discuss is Algorand. It is developing fairly well but now I have not seen any good signal for long term holding, I mean long term holding means next 5 years or 10 years the project is in a good position. Even if it is not pumped in short term, Hughes will be pumped in the next 5-10 years. One such project is Cardano. Even if it doesn't perform well in the short term, it can be thought that it will do something big in the next 5 years, but still Algorand, I am sharing it with you because people don't pay much attention to it. Simultaneously, the bull run market is going on. So a good update can actually be 5X.

Today's discussion concludes here. I hope you've found it interesting. Please share your thoughts on today's topic. Prayers for everyone. May everyone be well. Amen.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Both ADA and Algo have the potential to give huge profits in BullRun, but I have not invested in either of these 2, thank you very much.

I respect your opinion.

Cardano and algorand is one of the top cryptocurrencies around, it took insight from you to be able to discern this, I am also of the opinion they will certainly offer 10× especially cardano as I happen to be a great fan of Ada.

Both ADA and Algo are good quality projects. And in the future it can go through the usage profit. Thanks for sharing about this.

You have presented the matter clearly in front of me with a great explanation. These 2 coins are really very profitable, and will do even better in the future.

Ada and algorand are two very good coins. The community of these two coins is very strong. I also think ada and algorand will give 10X profit if the future of a coin depends on the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27