Game review || Indian Bikes Driving 3D

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 days ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240623_134400_Google Play Store.jpg

Screenshot_20240623_134353_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Indian Bikes Driving 3D. hope you all like it.


Today I am bringing you a review of a very nice game, you can guess what the game is going to be like by the name of the game. I liked it a lot myself and I will try to share my experience after playing this game. It was a very nice game. In fact, when I saw the video of this game on play store, I liked it so much that I installed the game. And a very beautiful game they have gifted us and by hearing the name of this game you can understand which country game it is and even though it is an Indian game they have designed this game in a very beautiful way and it is very nice to see such a beautiful game from them actually I am the first I thought it will be just a bike game but when I played this game I saw the real beauty of this game I have shared all this on my youtube channel hope you can watch from there to know more details about this song so let's go Let's talk about the game in detail.


This is a very famous game. It has 4.2โ˜… with 1M reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 102mb. This game is rated for 18+ out of 18+. It has downloaded by 100M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240624-165956.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-170000.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-170056.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-170145.jpg

You will start the game very nicely and after the game starts a lot of things will come in the game and everything will come in the village but it was amazing here when I entered this game I was placed inside a house and out of that house I was told to go forward and I went forward and saw a very nice car standing there. I didn't get into the car first. I destroyed this car and then restarted the game and when I moved forward an icon came up next to the car to get into the driving seat and after clicking on that icon I entered the car and the car started moving very nicely and I was very happy with the car. drove forward far ahead driving the car when i drove the whole car forward so many beautiful cars were coming so i got down and took those cars and killed the drivers one by one and moved forward As we moved forward, the police were chasing us and destroyed the policemen as well.

VideoCapture_20240624-170231.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-170313.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-170327.jpg

Then the police team was destroyed and again I moved forward and after moving forward I saw again a beautiful car and I liked that car very much and I took that car and after taking that car the owner of the car with the car. Destroyed there and then again the police came there and now we ran away from there and moved forward and took a nicer car and so after moving forward a lot we did many things and took many cars and many weapons we drove. The way the weapons came one after the other was pretty awesome then moved forward a lot and destroyed everything then moved forward again and destroyed the cars one by one it was great and after destroying all the cars moved forward and destroyed the enemies I did and destroyed all the cops that were chasing us and left then I bombed myself and that's how I ended the game.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort: ย 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

ๅคŸ่‡ชไฟก๏ผ @โ€ฆ@

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60