NFT -ART:- Flowers Design Art // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well and healthy. I am also well by the mercy of Allah and the Messenger. I like to do art. I like to do art. I try to do art. Nft art is a type of art. There are differences in nft art compared to normal art. I have seen a lot of nft art. I like nft arts very much. Today I am doing a Flowers Design Art. Today I am doing art Flowers Design Art.

af (20240509084552).jpg

Software
Infinite Design App

Step 1

At first I created a small flowers design with blue and red colour.

Screenshot_2024-05-09-09-30-59-431_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 2

In this step I have created another design around art with red colour.

Screenshot_2024-05-09-19-53-41-777_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 3

After I have created some small design around art circle with red pink blue and etc colour.

Screenshot_2024-05-09-19-54-44-815_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 4

Then I make a small design in flowers shape with yellow Colour.

Screenshot_2024-05-09-19-55-28-266_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 5

In this step I have given red colour in some lovely design.

hshdhdh (20240509075705).jpg

Step 6

At last i have changed background colours and I have changed design background colours and I completed my art.

Screenshot_2024-05-09-20-45-43-691_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Final Step

af (20240509084552).jpg

The Concept of My Art

All my friends I love to do art. I love to make art. I am very interested in art. I love doing art. I have done a lot of art. I try to do all kinds of art. One of my favorite arts at the moment is Nft art. I really like the NFT art form. Seeing the nft industry has been a great inspiration for me. Today I did nft art. I hope I can share new NFT art with you. Today I made Flowers Design Art. I really like doing this NFT art.


POST DETAILS

SoftwareInfinite Design
DevicePoco X3 Pro
LocationFeni, Dagonbhuiya

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Flowers Design NFT Very nice art and looking good. Thanks

In one word, I am impressed by your art. I love this beautiful art you did.

Wonderful to see Your art. Love it.

Thank you so much,

He made a very beautiful art by designing flowers in the middle leaving the surrounding part empty. To me, Mandela flower art with a few colors looks great.

Thanks for a wonderful reply in this mendala nft art

You have done a beautiful Flowers desgin art. Your art is amazing. I love this type of flowers art. Colour combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such an art.

A wonderful comments you share.

You have make a very beautiful art. This is so lovely.

I think it would have been better if the background was black, but it's very good, I like these ARTs, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53