NFT -ART:- Colourful Nft Art // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well and healthy. I am also well by the mercy of Allah and the Messenger. I like to do art. I like to do art. I try to do art. Nft art is a type of art. There are differences in nft art compared to normal art. I have seen a lot of nft art. I like nft arts very much. Today I am doing a Colourful Nft Art. Today I am doing art Colourful Nft Art.

IMG-20240518-WA0282.jpg

Software
Infinite Design App

Step 1

I first made a design art with green and pink colors.

IMG-20240518-WA0275.jpg

Step 2

Then I made a design with green color.

IMG-20240518-WA0276.jpg

Step 3

Then I made a design with green color.

IMG-20240518-WA0279.jpg

Step 4

I painted the center of the design with blue and green.

IMG-20240518-WA0280.jpg

Step 5

In the middle of the green color I did art with red color.

IMG-20240518-WA0277.jpg

Step 6

Then I did the art with black paint.

IMG-20240518-WA0281.jpg

Final Step

IMG-20240518-WA0282.jpg

The Concept of My Art

All my friends I love to do art. I love to make art. I am very interested in art. I love doing art. I have done a lot of art. I try to do all kinds of art. One of my favorite arts at the moment is Nft art. I really like the NFT art form. Seeing the nft industry has been a great inspiration for me. Today I did nft art. I hope I can share new NFT art with you. Today I made Colourful Nft Art. I really like doing this NFT art.


POST DETAILS

SoftwareInfinite Design
DevicePoco X3 Pro
LocationFeni, Dagonbhuiya

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow I really like your colorful NFT ART, thank you for designing it so beautifully and sharing it with us.

 last month 

Many many thanks. Thank you so much

Colourful Nft Art is so wonderful to see

 last month 

Thanks for your wonderful reply in my post

Your ability to paint and create artwork is impressive. This new piece of yours is really appealing, you have done well.

 last month 

Thank you so much bro.

I couldn't help but appreciate your art. This kind of art looks really amazing. I especially like the art design. Hope to see more beautiful art later. Best wishes to you.

 last month 

Many thanks for your nice reply

You just make amazing art. Today is no exception. Every step was very good,

 last month 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comments.

Your colourful NFT art is very nice....i like it

 last month 

Thanks for a lovely comment

But your art looks very nice. In this way, if you do something different around art then everyone likes it. I always look at your art. Even today, he presented a good quality art among us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53