Don't Jump On Fire

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

Assalamualaikum Owarahmatullah. How are you all I hope you are well. Today I am here with another writing post . Hope you all like it and let us know what you think. Today my topic is Don't Jump On Fire. I will share the details about it in the post, I hope you will like it and let me know how you feel.

pexels-photo-187041.jpeg

Source

For those of us who do spot trading and future trading, I am going to talk about something today that I hope will be useful to you. Many people know about it but still I am sharing it. According to my discussion topic today, don't jump on fire means taking an Entry without understanding when a coin is in high pump condition. Suppose you buy a coin for spot trading but find that the coin is in pump mode and the price is going up every moment. If you think that the coin is pumping, if I buy some coins at the moment, then if the coin pumps more, then I will sell it. From this idea, it has been seen that many people buy the coins in the pump state. But as far as we have seen, when a coin pumps a lot and then in a short period of time, that coin dumps a lot more.

pexels-photo-5833273.jpeg

Source

In that case, it can be said that when the coin is in the pump state, it is not right to buy the coin suddenly without doing the technical analysis and fundamental analysis of that coin. Don't jump on fire. That means don't jump when coin is in fire state and money is in pump state. By doing this, the possibility of losing is very high. The probability of profit is very low but the probability of losing is high. Similarly, the same is the case with future trade. You think that there is a coin pump and you think that you will put it on buy in the future trade, but it has been seen that within a few moments, the coin has gone down a lot and immediately your dollars will be liquidated.

pexels-photo-6781273.jpeg

Source

Anyway, let me know how you feel about this little short post I have shared with you and let me know if there are any mistakes. I have ended my post here in this community with many thanks and best wishes and congratulations to everyone. Good luck everyone.

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Very nice post. Actually when coins pump we buy coins with extra greed but here the chances of losing are high. I lost a lot of people and gave a very nice message that we should never lose coins while jumping.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have given a very nice explanation about this topic. We have a lot to learn from here. Hope to benefit from here in future. Thank you and best wishes to you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Trading without knowing about the market is absolutely stupid. Because if you want to trade or invest in any coin without understanding, you can lose everything. Your title is very beautiful. Thank you very much for sharing such a nice educational post.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Very beautiful topics about crypto market. Thank you.

Very beautiful comments you share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72