NFT -ART:- Flowers Mendala Nft Art // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well and healthy. I am also well by the mercy of Allah and the Messenger. I like to do art. I like to do art. I try to do art. Nft art is a type of art. There are differences in nft art compared to normal art. I have seen a lot of nft art. I like nft arts very much. Today I am doing a Flowers Mendala Nft Art . Today I am doing art Flowers Mendala Nft Art .

qee (20240511061038).jpg

Software
Infinite Design App

Step 1

First I made a small design with blue color and green color and at the end of the design I made a small circle with blue color.

Screenshot_2024-05-11-16-12-29-468_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 2

Next I drew many small flowers around the design and colored them green.

Screenshot_2024-05-11-16-13-25-832_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 3

Then around the design I made a small design with blue color and made some more designs with red color.

Screenshot_2024-05-11-16-14-54-661_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 4

Then the entire art is connected by small lines combining red blue and green colors.

Screenshot_2024-05-11-16-15-55-497_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 5

Later, I have given colors in the design lanes, some of which are yellow and some of which are pink.

Screenshot_2024-05-11-16-20-02-929_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 6

I finished the complete design with colors in different parts of the design.

Screenshot_2024-05-11-16-21-20-333_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Final Step

qee (20240511061038).jpg

The Concept of My Art

All my friends I love to do art. I love to make art. I am very interested in art. I love doing art. I have done a lot of art. I try to do all kinds of art. One of my favorite arts at the moment is Nft art. I really like the NFT art form. Seeing the nft industry has been a great inspiration for me. Today I did nft art. I hope I can share new NFT art with you. Today I made Flowers Mendala Nft Art . I really like doing this NFT art.


POST DETAILS

SoftwareInfinite Design
DevicePoco X3 Pro
LocationFeni, Dagonbhuiya

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Flowers Mendala Nft Art is so awesome design to see. I am impressed.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You have done a very beautiful colorful mandala art which looks you have done great colors thanks for sharing it

 2 months ago 

I so much love and admire this your art work. It is really such a beauty to admire.

Your picture is very beautiful, it is a unique art.

Jhakanaka shares great art. Sometimes but everyone likes to do such simple art. The tasks look simple but are much more difficult.

Wow, it was a very beautiful art. You have shared mind touching art. I like that very much.

You have done a beautiful Flower Mandela art. Your art is amazing. I love this type of Mandela art. Colour combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53