NFT -ART:-Flowers Art // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well and healthy. I am also well by the mercy of Allah and the Messenger. I like to do art. I like to do art. I try to do art. Nft art is a type of art. There are differences in nft art compared to normal art. I have seen a lot of nft art. I like nft arts very much. Today I am doing a Flowers Art nft art. Today I am doing art Flowers Art nft.

1000035172.jpg

Software
Infinite Design App

Step 1

At first I have created a small flowers design with colour.

1000035182.jpg

Step 2

In this step I have created another design with blue colours.

1000035186.jpg

Step 3

I have created a flower design with blue colours.

1000035188.jpg

Step 4

After that I created a small box and some design with red and pink colours.

1000035174.jpg

Step 5

In this step I have filled pink colours and green colour in design.

1000035180.jpg

Step 6

At last I have changed another design colour.

1000035178.jpg

Step 7

1000035176.jpg

Final Step

1000035172.jpg

The Concept of My Art

All my friends I love to do art. I love to make art. I am very interested in art. I love doing art. I have done a lot of art. I try to do all kinds of art. One of my favorite arts at the moment is Nft art. I really like the NFT art form. Seeing the nft industry has been a great inspiration for me. Today I did nft art. I hope I can share new NFT art with you. Today I made Flowers Art art nft art. I really like doing this NFT art.


POST DETAILS

SoftwareInfinite Design
DevicePoco X3 Pro
LocationFeni, Dagonbhuiya

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

I am impressed by your wonderful art today. I like this kind of art a lot. Thank you so much for sharing the art.

 last month 

Thank you so much. Many many thanks

I like such arts very much. I really like your art too. Thanks for sharing.

 last month 

Very beautiful reply you share with us.

You have done a beautiful Flower art. Your art is amazing. I love this type of flower art. Colour combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such an art.

 last month 

Thanks for a nice reply

You have done a very beautiful and colorful flower mandala art that looks great. Thank you so much for sharing this amazing and creative mandala art with us

 last month 

Thanks for commenting my nft post

wow the flower is amazing, the colors really pop, thanks for sharing the beautiful design with us,

 last month 

Thank you so much for your reply.

I love the art that you shared. This is so awesome design art.

 last month 

Many thanks to you for replying

really enjoyed seeing your art today
You have done great art. It seems that your skills are very good. Thanks for sharing with us.

 last month 

Thank you so much for a wonderful reply in post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56