NFT -ART:- Flowers Mendala Art // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club8 days ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well and healthy. I am also well by the mercy of Allah and the Messenger. I like to do art. I like to do art. I try to do art. Nft art is a type of art. There are differences in nft art compared to normal art. I have seen a lot of nft art. I like nft arts very much. Today I am doing a Flowers Mendala Art. Today I am doing art Flowers Mendala Art.

IMG-20240625-WA0110.jpg

Software
Infinite Design App

Step 1

At first I took pink colours and I have created a small flowers design.

IMG-20240625-WA0116.jpg

Step 2

After that I took deep green colour and I have created a flower design.

IMG-20240625-WA0115.jpg

Step 3

In this step I have created I flowers with green colour.

IMG-20240625-WA0114.jpg

Step 4

I have given colours in this flowers.

IMG-20240625-WA0113.jpg

Step 5

I have given blue colours.

IMG-20240625-WA0112.jpg

Step 6

IMG-20240625-WA0111.jpg

Final Step

IMG-20240625-WA0110.jpg

The Concept of My Art

All my friends I love to do art. I love to make art. I am very interested in art. I love doing art. I have done a lot of art. I try to do all kinds of art. One of my favorite arts at the moment is Nft art. I really like the NFT art form. Seeing the nft industry has been a great inspiration for me. Today I did nft art. I hope I can share new NFT art with you. Today I made Flowers Mendala Art. I really like doing this NFT art.


POST DETAILS

SoftwareInfinite Design
DevicePoco X3 Pro
LocationFeni, Dagonbhuiya

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 days ago 

You always share great art with us. I like your beautiful art very much. Thank you very much

 7 days ago 

Thanks for a great comments in my art post.

You have made an art wonderfully. It looks very beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful and beautiful art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61397.32
ETH 3382.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48