NFT-ART : Tiger face painting

in Tron Fan Club4 days ago

Bismillah Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum Dear brothers and sisters, how are you all? I hope you are well by God's grace. I too am well by the grace of God. I came to you today. Today I am presenting art to you. How to present the art is described below, hope you all like it.

1000046478.jpg

Ingredients:-

• Infinite Design App

Drawing details :-

Step :- 1

  • First I opened the Infinite Painter software to create art. Then I selected a new brush.

1000046471.jpg

Today I am going to teach you a tiger face painting. So first I slowly drew the eyes of the tiger.

Step :- 2

1000046472.jpg

  • Now I draw the tiger's nose.

Step :- 3

1000046473.jpg

  • Now I slowly draw the two ears and the head part of the tiger.

Step :- 4

1000046474.jpg

  • At this stage I drew the lower part of the tiger's face.

Step :- 5

1000046475.jpg

  • Now I am painting the tiger's face with different colors.

Step :- 6

1000046476.jpg

  • Painting the tiger's face with different colors is complete.

Step :- 7

1000046478.jpg

  • Finally I changed the background around the tiger's face.

This is how I finish drawing. I hope you like my art today. We will meet again later with something new. Hope everybody is doing well.

finale output :-

tiger (1).jpg

The Concept Of My Art :-

All my Tron fan club friends. I am very interested in doing art. I like to do any art. I love to do any kind of new art. I try to make any kind of art very beautiful and simple. I want to present my art to you. Today I made a Tiger face art. Tried to give innovative designs in Tiger face art. I designed and created beautiful art myself. I have tried to make it more interesting with various designs in the art. The color combination has been brought out beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Description :-

CategoryNFT-ART
Devicerealme C55
Photographer and artist@ah-agim
LocationFeni, Bangladesh

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeSAnNY2XXeDFwT444XtZ4kREwEUdXCLonVN4uPCMbSCA9ApAAweofRBdtSVTPaNHJfK6DLQCbYJ.png

puss_mini_banner4.png

Banner PUSS.png

Thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

But your art looks very nice. In this way, if you do something different around art then everyone likes it. I always look at your art. Even today, he presented a good quality art among us.

Very nicely done today's art. Really liked your presentation. Every piece of art was great.

In one word, this beautiful art of yours today was amazing. I like this kind of charming art a bit more. Thank you very much.

Each piece of your art is so vivid that I am fascinated the more I look at it. Thanks for sharing the wonderful art with us.

Tiger face painting NFT Very nice art and looking good, thanks

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This is so impressive to see Your Tiger face painting.

 3 days ago 

Your tiger face Nft Art is very beautiful.

Your work reminds me of Picasso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37