Lifestyle Diary Game (June 4, 2024) A beautiful and busy day

in Steem For Lifestyle14 days ago

IMG_20240604_104750.jpg

Assalamualaikum stemian friends, may goodness always be poured out on all of us and luck will always be on our side.

IMG_20240604_080426.jpg

I start my morning with a fun activity and my hobby, I go to the back yard to take care of my flowers which grow abundantly and beautifully.

IMG_20240604_084311.jpgIMG_20240604_084232.jpgIMG_20240604_084207.jpg

Various flowers grow abundantly such as Cambodia, jasmine, paper flowers, orchids and various aglonemas. I watered all the flowers enthusiastically and cheerfully and planted several purslane roses that would decorate and beautify my yard.

At 10.00 I was ready in my favorite robe, I went to my youngest sister's school. Today is their farewell and graduation day. I went with my sweet daughter.

IMG_20240604_102605.jpgIMG_20240604_111547.jpg
IMG_20240604_105537.jpgIMG_20240604_105417.jpg

Arriving there, I stopped briefly at the place selling bouquets next to the school. I bought a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my sister. I sat in the chair provided as the event had just started. Opening with a traditional Acehnese dance and also introductory remarks from the school principal and several teachers. And the students displayed some of their creative talents and also presented a poem about farewell which made me feel moved to the point of tears.

IMG_20240604_113746.jpg

In the past, when there was a farewell event at school, I was very sad because I had to say goodbye to the teachers, memories and beautiful moments at the school and also had to say goodbye to friends and acquaintances.

The event was over, my daughter and I greeted my youngest sister who was with her friends, we also took photos with the family as beautiful memories to remember.

When I spend precious time in the afternoon with my daughter, we just go out together while my husband is busy working. My daughter and I just went to the krueng ajo river bridge not far from our house. I like sitting here because the place is comfortable and also beautiful.

IMG_20240604_180811.jpg

There are views of the river and railroad tracks and in front of you is the ocean as far as the eye can see. We spent time until dusk until the sun began to set and the day would turn into night. It's time to go home because my husband is home and I have to welcome him home.

IMG_20240604_194212.jpg

Tonight I didn't cook because I was lazy, I just bought two packs of nasi uduk ayam penyet at the stall next door, we enjoyed it together without any leftovers.

After eating, we watched my daughter's favorite cartoon film and accompanied her to watch so she didn't watch videos that weren't worth watching. After the viewing time I gave was only 10 minutes, the daughter immediately handed over her cellphone and asked to play with dolls.

IMG_20240604_204459.jpg

While my daughter was playing I left her with her father at home, while I had to go to the wedding venue to help. Usually on the evening of our event the women help make the napkin decorations and also help make the bu kulah decorations.

We helped each other together until it was finished quickly, before going home I enjoyed the snacks provided by the host and then said goodbye.

I also invite:
@eveetim
@meehu
@suryanitj

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 14 days ago 

Terimakasih atas sebutannya.
Hari-hari yang anda lalui di penuhi dengan kesibukan, mulai merawat bunga hingga terlihat segar, kemudian anda menghadiri ke suatu acara, di mana acara tersebut yang di penuhi dengan sejuta kenangan indah, tentunya hari istimewa saudara perempuan anda dengan mengajak si putri kecil, pastinya sangat menggembirakan.

Selamat beraktivitas, semoga sukses dengan contesnya.
Salam hangat buat anda sekeluarga.

 14 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas tanggapannya, saya berharap hari-hari yang kujalani semoga indah dan menyenangkan sepanjang waktu Begitupun dengan anda doa terbaik untukmu💕

You truly had a beautiful and eventful day. I love your flowers, I'm naturally in love with colorful flowers. Your day was just filled with activities, from your sister's graduation party to decorating a wedding.

Here's sending you best wishes.

 14 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak temanku atas harapan baik anda, saya menghargainya 💕

Sungguh hariku indah dan menyenangkan, semoga untukmu juga begitu sayang. Penuh kebahagiaan dan kesuksesan 🎉

Loading...
 13 days ago 

We encourage you to promote the post on Twitter to promote the Steemit platform. All of our efforts can increase the steemit platform's popularity. So we invite you to promote your posts on Twitter. See the post Guidelines for Post Promotion.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


saya sangat suka dengan foto bunga yang anda tampilkan. saya bisa membayangkan betapa indanhnya bisa melihat bunga setiap hari. Semoga hari-hari anda indah bersama bunga-bunga yang indah

 11 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak sayangku atas doa baiknya, semoga hari anda juga begitu indah dan penuh berkah💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38