"LIFESTYLE DIARY GAME [28-05-2024] TODAY'S BEAUTIFUL DAY AND ACTIVITIES WITH DELICIOUS GUAVA "

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago


Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone

My heart belongs only.jpg

Made by canva.com

Friends, you all are very welcome to my post today. I hope you all are safe and happy in your life. Today I am sharing my today's post in this competition. Everyone's lifestyle is different and we all enjoy knowing about everyone's lifestyle. This lets us know how everyone's life is going. I am sharing with you my today's activities in this competition. I would like to thank this community for organizing this competition.

We all start our day with the freshness of the morning. But many people have the habit of getting up early in the morning, while many people keep sleeping till late. Therefore everyone's style of living is different. Today I woke up at 6 in the morning. After getting up, I brushed my teeth, washed my face, and took a bath. The heat has increased so it feels better to take a bath with cold water. Today I woke up early so I thought I would take a walk on our balcony for a while in the morning. So that our body also gets some exercise by walking in the morning. And remain energized to work throughout the day.

IMG20240526120644.jpgIMG20240526120650.jpg

After that, I went to the kitchen cleaned the kitchen, and made chapatti and omelet for me. After having breakfast, I collected my bed and cleaned the room. After that, I washed the clothes. Today there was a lot of wind outside, so when I washed and dried the clothes, the clothes were flying due to the wind. That's why I took the clothes after some time and when the wind subsided, I dried the clothes. Due to the high wind, dust was coming into the house and more dust was visible in the house, so I mopped the garbage. The house looked clean.

IMG20240527133122.jpgIMG20240527133128.jpg
IMG20240527133115.jpgIMG20240527133106.jpg

Today I was very tired so I took a rest after finishing the household work. I was not hungry so I slept without eating. When I woke up, I was feeling hungry, so after freshening up, I prepared lunch and after it was ready, I ate it. Today, for lunch, I ate Guarphali vegetables, Moong, Khichdi, and raw mango salad.

IMG-20240528.jpgIMG-20240528-.jpg
IMG-20240528.jpgIMG-20240528-.jpg

In the evening I went to the city with my husband. Due to pregnancy, I don't go out in the sun much. But I had not gone out for a long time and I also had some work to do outside. There is not much sunlight in the evening and today it was windy so it was feeling good outside so today I went outside. I also took some pictures on the way which I am sharing with you.

IMG20240528201027.jpgIMG20240528201034.jpg

I was hungry, so the first thing I did after coming home was to freshen up. After freshening up, I cut guava, sprinkled chili, and salt on it, and ate it. Guava tastes very tasty when eaten with chili and salt. That's why I prefer to eat it this way. After that, I finished the household work and after getting free, I did my today's work on the computer. Then I prepared dinner. This is how I spent my day well. So friends, here I end my day. See you again with a new day and new energy, thank you.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @solaymann @robin42 @aviral123 @f2i5 @eliany

"LIFESTYLE DIARY GAME [28-05-2024] TODAY'S BEAUTIFUL DAY AND ACTIVITIES WITH DELICIOUS GUAVA "

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 2 months ago 

thanks for your cooperation @msharif .

 2 months ago 

Guava fruit gives us quickly energy. You spent excellent day with yummy snacks and beautiful moments. Thanks for sharing friend

 2 months ago 

We encourage you to promote the post on Twitter to promote the Steemit platform. All of our efforts can increase the steemit platform's popularity. So we invite you to promote your posts on Twitter. See the post Guidelines for Post Promotion.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52