A BRIEF INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

Greetings to all members of this community, I am grateful to @yancer for organizing this contest.

A BRIEF INTRO. OF MYSELF

PXL_20240226_155455760.PORTRAIT.jpg

My name is Robert, Nsisong John, I am from Nigeria, specifically the state known as Akwaibom state which is one of the most developed states in the nation. If you can find out the previous governor of Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria then you will definitely know my local government area because i am from his local government area.

I am not a newbie in the steemit platform. Even if I was after 3 months, I think I would have understood the basis here and then moved to graduate from being a newbie.

HOBBIES

Screenshot_20240306-170117.jpg
Screenshot from my phone

I love football though I don't play it often except when I am very free, like completely free which I am not because I am so engaged, so instead of playing it I play dream league on my phone. I love music and I am a chorister in my church. I lauch one of my songs on youtube 3 years ago, during the COVID-19 pandemic, it is titled vum vum corona and I have more songs which I am yet to launch soon. I love good foods, I don't select foods and as such I don't like when i am served with foods not well prepared.

EDUCATIONAL LIFE/RELIGION

PXL_20240226_155410447.PORTRAIT.jpg

I am a very young single handsome young man, I am less than 23 years old but greater than 18, you can guess my age if you wish, I am a student of chemistry education in the university of uyo, Nigeria and i hope to achieve a lot or better still, delving into the area of concentration i love if God permit, I am a christian who does not criticize one's religion but hope to see everyone do what is best and right.

I love steemit and I was introduced to it by a friend @bossj23, who is celebrating a 2x dolphin today. I wish him the best, he has been my motivation here.

LOVE vs HATE

I hate been taken advantage of, i hate when cheated, I love when i am recognized, i love when cared for, when pampered, i mean who doesn't love this, I would love to become a moderator and a steem representative one day, because as a person that love growth i want to grow just like other users in the platform.

I invite @fart-girl @lucky4karmen and @sairazerin to join in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Saludos amigo nsijoro, muchas gracias por publicar en nuestra en nuestra comunidad, buena presentación.

Bendiciones a tu país Nigeria, también a tu amigo por su segundo delfín.

Te deseo un feliz, bonito, productivo y bendecido día.

Thank you so much yancar, I really appreciate.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community. Stay with us by creating original content regularly. your post's review results below.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club5050
Review Date08/03/2024
Reviewed by@solaymann

I'm glad I can be someone's motivating force here on steemit. Do you know what amazes me? It's the way you create contents without looking back. What a cool Introduction you got here.

Thanks man, I am happy for this reply. I am still looking up to you bro.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you very much my friend for inviting me. I am so glad you invited me .

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thanks ma'am.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

  • আমাকে নিমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। বিষয় টি অতি চমৎকার।আর আপনি খুব সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন বিষয়টি কে। শুভ কামনা রইল আপনার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

Thank you so much🥰

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19