Lifestyle Diary Game || 24th August 2024 || It was a beautiful day but an ordinary day.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

a cool day When I woke up in the morning, I saw that the sky was a little cold. The whole sky is full of clouds. Black clouds spread all over the sky. Yes I am talking about 7 am. Because at that time there is sunrise and sun. But there is no light, no sun. On some days, the heat of the sun from the eastern horizon rises very hot.

Today is just the opposite. But anyway it's not hot, very hot is very unbearable for me. So enjoying the cool weather since morning and spending cool time. This is how I spent the morning class. At eight o'clock in the morning the food in the madrasa was not very good so I went out. There was a market nearby where lots of parathas were available in the morning, fried an egg and bought vegetables and parathas.


IMG20240824082558.jpg


Such a food in the morning is very dear to me and I like it. Because I don't like eating rice very much in the morning. In the morning, there will be bread, vegetables, as well as fried eggs, there may or may not be no problem. But today I made some fried eggs along with the vegetables. Every day we don't eat anymore. Every day the economic situation is not very good.

Anyway, after staying there for a while, I left the shopkeeper with the money he was due according to the calculation mentioned above. After leaving the hotel, I walked straight to the madrasa. I came to madrasa and slept in my room. It was 9 am.

First I wrote a diary game, and spent time on the platform. Then had a light sleep, got up around eleven and was sitting on the balcony. Then one of my students gave me tiffin, which he had prepared from his home. So then I sat down and ate.


IMG20240824083720.jpg


Then spent some time sitting there and then spent some time on the steemit platform. In the afternoon, I took a bath at the right time and prepared for Zohar prayer. After that I prayed and had lunch. After eating and drinking I rested for a while like every day and went to class. At three o'clock in the afternoon I was studying in the class until Asr prayer.

After Asr Namaz, my brother said to my colleague that he didn't feel good, let's go to the field and play cricket. You and I went to the field even though I didn't have much interest in the game. However, I went and saw that many people were playing, so I joined a small group and started playing. I held the bat, but after hitting so hard, a player took a catch near the boundary. Due to which my batting line did not last very long. Took a picture during the game.


IMG20240824175538.jpg


Played there almost till evening. Although I could not last long in batting, I bowled very well. And fielding also worked hard. Anyway, from evening onwards, we came to Madrasa and offered Maghrib prayer. I was studying in class after Maghrib prayer and I realized that I was hungry. So I took a biscuit and ate it.


IMG20240824192802.jpg


Then I drank a glass of water and spent the rest of the day like that. These were some of the moments of my day that I shared with you, may God bless you and keep you healthy.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

You spent total day with delicious homemade popular bengali dishes. Definitely you got excellent taste from this food. You share healthy ruti, omlette, tasty vegetable curry, singara and bora ,tasty ghee toast. Personally I like all snacks and food. You share excellent cricket game moments. Thanks for sharing friend for your diary game. Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79