The Lifestyle Diary Game: 29.04.2024 || Today I visited the crop field with my father.

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

cover photo


Assalamu Alaikum
How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Allah has given me another new day. InshaAllah I am going to share my work today with you. I hope you will like my works.I wake up first thing in the morning and pray Fajr. After finishing namaz I go to Faridpur market to do my duty.I return home after 2 hours of duty and cook my own breakfast.


I did not have breakfast from home in the morning. So the first thing I do when I come home is to cook ludus. Ludus are my favorite snack. After eating ludus I prepare for the zohar prayers. After finishing the prayer, I take a bath. Then take lunch and rest. After resting I went to the market with my father to buy grass.I have 2 big cows in my house. These cows are fed raw grass daily. So I buy grass from the market.

4 loads of grass cost 80 taka or 2.5 steem. After buying the wound, I returned home to feed the cows. After feeding the cows I take my father to visit the land next to our house.Our land is planted with small varieties of paddy. At present, crop blast disease is occurring due to adverse weather conditions. So I visit the crop fields almost every day. My father also has good knowledge about paddy cultivation.


We planted small paddy in a plot of 300 meters length and 300 meters width. Within 7-10 days we will lift the paddy from the land and bring it home. Because the rice in the land has become matured. After visiting the paddy fields, I returned home and offered Asr prayers. After praying, I go to the market to eat sweets. I usually decide to eat sweets once every 15-20 days.Our market produces much better quality sweets than other areas.

From me,they take the price of sweets is 30 taka or 1 steem. These sweets are made with jaggery. Sweets made with sugar are cheaper. After eating sweets from Chowpaty market, I return home and offer Maghrib prayers. After Maghrib prayer, I eat light breakfast at home. After having breakfast, I went to the market with my bike to have tea.After having tea, I go to a shop to eat muri makha.



This Muri makha shop in our area is located at Bhavanipur railway station. He has been selling Muri Makha for almost 20 years which makes the Makha in his shop much more testy. I bought muri makha from this shop for 10 taka and ate, it with a steem value of 0.3. After eating muri makha, I started the bike and returned home. Then perform Isha prayer. I finished the prayer and started reading the book. After reading the book, I share my diary with you. I'm ending here today. Wishing everyone good health.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

 3 months ago 

@solaymann ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া। আপনার সুস্থতা এবং দীর্ঘায়ু কামনা করছি। ❤️🤲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50