The Lifestyle Dairy Game:-04.04.2024 || Today I bought various sweet Iftar.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

Assalamu alaikum.In the name of Allah Most Merciful I am going to share my day with you today. I hope you will like my work. I woke up this morning and went to a hospital by bike start. The name of this hospital is Dhan Judit Leprosy Center. I went here for my scalp problem.

It is a charity hospital in Switzerland. You can get treatment here for very little money. I have been there a few times before. Today I went there and walked around the interior.At present, beautiful leaves have appeared on their deciduous trees. I caught them on camera.The hospital gave me 800 rupees medicine worth 24 steem. After taking the medicine I returned home.After coming home, I went out to buy fish. The distance of this market from my house is 8 km.


The name of this fish in our market is grass carp fish. The demand for this fish is very high in our area. The price of fish per kg is 300 taka or 8 steem. The price of fish is relatively high. Because these fish are fresh water fish and very tasty to eat. After finishing work from the market, I returned home and rested after praying the zohar prayer. After resting, I woke up during Asr prayer.Then I pray after getting fresh. Then I go to the market to buy iftar.

Seven to eight types of Iftar sweets are available in our market during the month of Ramadan. Shah Hotel and Restaurant with 50 years of experience prepares these iftars. In our area this Iftar has a lot of reputation. Hence the Iftar items are sold in the largest quantity. Every day many people stand in line to buy this Iftar. But because he is known to me, I don't have to hold any line. I am very happy to have iftar from this shop.



After buying Iftar I returned home. After coming home, I finish Iftar and pray Maghrib. After finishing the prayer, I left for the market. My market is 400 meters away from my house. I went to upload the movie to my brother's memory card. I was standing there because I didn't get the serial.


After finishing work from the market, I returned home. At home I finish some work and talk to my father. Today my uncle invited father to go to a meeting. I attended that meeting with my father. The chairman of the area has organized this meeting today due to love problems. In our area, judgments are made by local representatives.



Two boys love one girl and there is a ruckus and a fight among the local boys. About 6 hours passed after I finished this meeting there. After this meeting, I went home and fell asleep. Ending my diary game here today. I wish everyone long life.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg

Curated by : @chant

 2 months ago 

@chant thanks a lot ma,am

 2 months ago 

Hari yang sangat sibuk.
Pergi kerumah sakit untuk berobat dan berbelanja ke pasar membeli ikan, dan kelihatan ikan nya masih segar ya.
Sore harinya membeli takjil berbuka puasa. Dan menemani ayah ke tempat orang yang mengalami percintaan. Saya acungkan jempol buat anda👍mantab.
Do'a terbaik untuk mu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05