The Dairy Game:07.04.2024 || Today I tested the effectiveness of the pesticide.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello Steemian!!
Thank you very much to Allah, Allah kept me healthy and gave me a new day. I am going to share today's common tasks with you. I woke up first thing in the morning and offered namaz, then after 8 am I started my bike and left home to do duty. My duty today was to visit the shops of two pesticide distributors.First I went to Bachir Bania market in Parvatipur upazila to deliver pesticides. There I saw two people cleaning the Eid ground.


Basically, they are cleaning the field focusing on Eid prayers. This is the second largest field of Parvatipur upazila. Every year, this field is cleaned by the local cleaning staff on the occasion of the prayers of the beloved Muslim brothers. I stand there many times and watch the field cleaning techniques. After cleaning the field, they take the dirt in a container and put it in the river. After I wait here I talk to my dealer when he comes to the shop. I sent him to a pesticide cartoon then I went to Parbatipur town .



When I got there, my dealer and I mixed together some insecticides and fungicides. My reason for mixing these pesticides is to check their mode of action. From there we derive several results and note them down. After some time we apply those pesticides on the crop land. Now we are waiting to see if there are any bad results in the crop field. After finishing work it was noon there so I returned home with my bike.After reaching home, I take a bath and then perform the zahor prayer.Then I went to sleep to get rid of the tiredness.


I woke up at 5 pm. Then I pray Asr. After praying, I help mother cook fish in the magic oven. Today my mother is cooking tilapia fish. Mother finishes the daily cooking before iftar. My mom doesn't know much about magic oven. So sometimes me and my younger sister cooperate in running the stove.When mom starts cooking, I take my nephew and go next door.

This neighbor's house is being built by an engineer. I go to see the design of this house. The works of this civil engineer were very specific. After seeing this house I returned home to have iftar. After finishing Iftar, I pray Maghrib. Then I go to market with my elder brother and cousin. I go to the market and have tea with my father.After tea, my father and I went to small shops to buy vegetables.



From this shop my father buys vegetables for 20 rupees. Then go to a grocery store to buy some essentials. When I went there, I did not get the necessary materials. Then entered an eatery with my father, sister and brother.We billed 85 rupees for tea and curd at this food shop. Then I took pictures of some sweets in the shop.



Then after returning home from the market, I go to the mosque to pray Tarabih. I write my diary game with you guys after returning home from mosque and play ludo with brothers. This is where I end today. Wishing everyone good health.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46